Family-owned Funeral Homes
Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA
Since 1850


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Sun. May. 16, 2021ANDREWS, Emma E. (Morris)
Fri. May. 14, 2021BURTON-SEARS, Deborah W.
Fri. May. 14, 2021HARTFORD, Robin Wayne
Thu. May. 13, 2021OAKES, Brett Linn
Fri. May. 7, 2021MCKENNA, Daniel E.
Mon. May. 3, 2021PIKE, Gloria (Jeuvelis)
Thu. Apr. 29, 2021GOUVEIA, Dean Anthony
Thu. Apr. 29, 2021WEST, III, Ralph W.
Tue. Apr. 27, 2021ZINCK, Mary E. (Silva)
Mon. Apr. 19, 2021HUBBARD, William Hart
Sat. Apr. 17, 2021CHURCHILL, Jean M. (Glynn)
Sat. Apr. 17, 2021LEBLANC, Raymond John
Sat. Apr. 17, 2021MOHLER, Dr. Jack Milton
Fri. Apr. 16, 2021PAPOULIAS, Charles L.
Wed. Apr. 14, 2021GRIFFIN, Tamara Jean (Crudden)
Wed. Apr. 14, 2021FOGEL, Samuel G.
Tue. Apr. 13, 2021KELLY, Jean Marie Rogers
Sun. Apr. 11, 2021QUINN, Carol Ann (Gibson)
Thu. Apr. 8, 2021PIKE, Robert Pikey
Sat. Apr. 3, 2021OROURKE, James F. Freddie
Fri. Apr. 2, 2021LAUZON, Raymond G.
Thu. Apr. 1, 2021COLE, Kenneth Wilbur
Thu. Apr. 1, 2021MCCARRON, George M.
Sat. Mar. 27, 2021SHORT, III, Albert G.
Thu. Mar. 25, 2021ALBRECHT, Peter L.
Tue. Mar. 23, 2021GLEASON, David C.
Mon. Mar. 22, 2021YELL, Edward J.
Sun. Mar. 21, 2021SKERRY, Joanne Edith (Collins)
Sat. Mar. 20, 2021POORE, Elena (Nolasco)
Fri. Mar. 19, 2021COOK, Ronald J.
Wed. Mar. 17, 2021GAUTREAU, Norman T.
Mon. Mar. 15, 2021CURRY, Suzanne (Terry)
Fri. Mar. 12, 2021SAYWARD, Arline Patricia (MacBurnie)
Mon. Mar. 8, 2021KEHOE, John-Paul Brian
Sat. Mar. 6, 2021SENFLEBEN, Nancy Lee (Leonard)
Fri. Mar. 5, 2021LUCCI, Theresa Ann
Tue. Feb. 23, 2021JONES, Theresa M. (Sullivan)
Thu. Feb. 18, 2021SOWICK, Carol A. (Brown)
Thu. Feb. 18, 2021HERLIHY, Edward Ralph Eggie
Tue. Feb. 16, 2021SHERWOOD, Kate Elizabeth (Freitas)
Fri. Feb. 12, 2021CROVETTI, Chad Neil
Thu. Feb. 11, 2021HOGAN, Margaret (Hatheway)
Thu. Feb. 11, 2021WRIGHT, JR., Charles L.
Tue. Feb. 9, 2021ROBERTS SR., Arthur H.
Mon. Feb. 8, 2021ZUKER, Florence B. Fluffy
Mon. Feb. 8, 2021PEREIRA, Leonard
Sun. Feb. 7, 2021MULLEN, III, Charles A.
Sat. Feb. 6, 2021PERKINS, SR., William Andrew
Sat. Feb. 6, 2021ROMASCO, David F.
Thu. Feb. 4, 2021BRITTON, Herbert G.
Thu. Feb. 4, 2021WRIGHT, Mary J. (Bartlett)
Wed. Feb. 3, 2021MILLS, Anna M. (Bashaw)
Mon. Feb. 1, 2021PETERSON, Patricia M.
Sat. Jan. 30, 2021LANCASTER, Jean Lilliam
Sat. Jan. 30, 2021MANSUR, Marion L. (Webster)
Sat. Jan. 30, 2021SWITZER, George William
Wed. Jan. 27, 2021HAMMOND, Clayton B.
Wed. Jan. 27, 2021WHITNEY, Ruth B. (Holmes)
Mon. Jan. 25, 2021DOW, Merrill G. Jr.
Mon. Jan. 25, 2021SAVORY, Irene M. (Dubois)
Fri. Jan. 22, 2021ELLERY, Leslie E. (Lauder)
Thu. Jan. 21, 2021CLINE, Ronald Leon
Wed. Jan. 20, 2021LALLEMAND, John J.
Wed. Jan. 20, 2021CARDOZA, Phillip M.
Tue. Jan. 19, 2021FLAHERTY, Anthony J.
Sat. Jan. 16, 2021YORK, John E.
Thu. Jan. 14, 2021CARTER, Aurelia F.
Mon. Jan. 11, 2021TRUE, Martha L. (Bliss)
Sun. Jan. 10, 2021KUTENSKY, Helen G. (DiGiulio)
Sun. Jan. 10, 2021THURLOW, Randolph Lunt II - Randy
Sat. Jan. 9, 2021KOKARAS, Peter A.
Fri. Jan. 8, 2021SMITH, JR., Arthur L. J.
Fri. Jan. 8, 2021RANKIN, Ruth Frances (Kendrick)
Fri. Jan. 8, 2021BERNIER, Linda Lee (Brown)
Wed. Jan. 6, 2021BAUR, Elizabeth (Krawczyk)
Mon. Jan. 4, 2021MACK, Caroline M. (Follansbee) Zagranis
Sun. Jan. 3, 2021McGRATH, Kerry J.
Sat. Jan. 2, 2021POIRIER, Virginia M.
Wed. Dec. 30, 2020LYSIK, Richard J.
Wed. Dec. 30, 2020JENNINGS, Roger P.
Tue. Dec. 29, 2020STEPHENS, Susan J. (Drew)
Sat. Dec. 26, 2020COLBY, William A.
Wed. Dec. 23, 2020Ouellette, Ernestine Pat
Wed. Dec. 23, 2020DOUGLAS, Bruce J.
Mon. Dec. 21, 2020SALMI, Paul R.
Sat. Dec. 19, 2020VANCE, William Davenport
Tue. Dec. 15, 2020FOWLER, Ronald E.
Sun. Dec. 13, 2020MILLETTE, Denise C. (Prairie)
Sat. Dec. 12, 2020BUCKLEY, Joan S. (Bauters)
Fri. Dec. 11, 2020KELLER, Amber (Sawyer)
Thu. Dec. 10, 2020ARIOLA, Bessie E. (Walker)
Wed. Dec. 9, 2020TWOMBLY, ALlen M.
Tue. Dec. 8, 2020PERKINS, Deborah Jenny (Marquis)
Tue. Dec. 8, 2020GENTILE, Gail Denise
Mon. Dec. 7, 2020DAWES, Frances H. (Fairbanks)
Sun. Dec. 6, 2020FLYNN, James A.
Mon. Nov. 30, 2020MILLER, Nancy J. (Bourassa)
Sun. Nov. 29, 2020MORAN, Michelle E.
Fri. Nov. 27, 2020PRAMBERG, Moreen (Cook)
Fri. Nov. 20, 2020MALONEY, Margaret Eileen (Maggie)
Thu. Nov. 19, 2020BENJAMIN, James Mariner
Tue. Nov. 17, 2020BRADY, James S.
Mon. Nov. 16, 2020MARSHALL, Barbara J. (Herman)
Sun. Nov. 15, 2020ROCHE, Ellen J. (Donovan)
Sat. Nov. 14, 2020ELANDER, Richard D.
Wed. Nov. 11, 2020HAYWARD, Wallace D.
Tue. Nov. 10, 2020RODGERS, Shirley M.
Mon. Nov. 9, 2020FOWLER, Andrew J.
Sat. Nov. 7, 2020BERARD, Cornelia M. (McGregor)
Fri. Nov. 6, 2020CONGDON, Harold Anthony
Thu. Nov. 5, 2020CLEVESY, Wilbur Russell
Mon. Nov. 2, 2020YOUNG, Mary A. (Trudel)
Sat. Oct. 31, 2020DeMARANVILLE, Steven Brigham
Fri. Oct. 30, 2020GUYETTE, Aldora M. (Bisson)
Fri. Oct. 30, 2020MADDEN, Emma L. (Coogan)
Fri. Oct. 30, 2020MERROW, John Cook
Fri. Oct. 30, 2020NEWHALL, Linda J. (Wheaton)
Mon. Oct. 26, 2020MURPHY, James Joseph
Sun. Oct. 25, 2020KOLOSEY, Eric J.
Sat. Oct. 24, 2020GENNA, Ginger Suggs
Fri. Oct. 23, 2020BARTLETT, Robert E.
Wed. Oct. 21, 2020OBER, Jean E. (Kennedy)
Tue. Oct. 20, 2020CASEY, Patricia Ellen (Cahill)
Sun. Oct. 18, 2020SOUTHER, Daniel B.
Wed. Oct. 14, 2020BULGER, Michael F.
Mon. Oct. 12, 2020McCONNELL, James F.
Sun. Oct. 11, 2020ZOORNAJIAN, Sara H.
Thu. Oct. 8, 2020WELCH, Josiah Hale
Thu. Oct. 8, 2020BLAKE, Shirley Hamilin (Lord)
Sun. Oct. 4, 2020MAGDALENSKI, David J.
Thu. Oct. 1, 2020COLEMAN, James D.
Thu. Oct. 1, 2020SHORT, Antoinette Ann Sarafina (Rossi)
Wed. Sep. 30, 2020CASEY, George V.
Tue. Sep. 29, 2020SPENCE, Alyson R.
Sat. Sep. 26, 2020GATCOMB, Robert Andrew
Fri. Sep. 25, 2020HUME, Grace A. (Eaton)
Fri. Sep. 25, 2020ADAMS, Mary-Ann (Duplessis)
Fri. Sep. 25, 2020FORGET, Dale Jason
Sat. Sep. 19, 2020FUDGE, Robert A.
Fri. Sep. 18, 2020LAVIGNE, Mary A. (Berard)
Wed. Sep. 16, 2020STEEVES, Rev. Bertrand H.
Tue. Sep. 15, 2020MCCARTHY, Nancy J. (Sharp)
Mon. Sep. 14, 2020GARDREL, Rhoda L. (Griess)
Thu. Sep. 10, 2020HENDERSON, Kevin P.
Tue. Sep. 8, 2020SPARKS, Margaret R. (McIntire)
Sat. Sep. 5, 2020GOODWIN, Elizabeth N. Betty
Sat. Sep. 5, 2020BORLAND, Geraldine L. (Chick)
Wed. Sep. 2, 2020DARBYSHIRE, Frances
Wed. Sep. 2, 2020DARBYSHIRE, Frances
Tue. Sep. 1, 2020MCAULIFFE, Gertrude M. (Brown)
Mon. Aug. 31, 2020TRIBASTONE, Daniel N.
Sun. Aug. 30, 2020GURCZAK, SR., William E.
Sun. Aug. 30, 2020GEORGE, Robert A.
Thu. Aug. 27, 2020LESAGE, Carl R.
Thu. Aug. 27, 2020TIERNEY, Beverly J. (Savage)
Mon. Aug. 24, 2020ROGERS, Mary T. (Coffin)
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020MAHONEY, Carole A. (Cleary)
Wed. Aug. 19, 2020GULLA, Lucy (Spera)
Tue. Aug. 18, 2020STRAW, JR., Chester E.
Sat. Aug. 15, 2020MCLAUGHLIN, Peter R.
Tue. Aug. 11, 2020CLINE, Marilyn J. (Moore)
Tue. Aug. 11, 2020GAGNE, Barbara M. (LaValley)
Mon. Aug. 10, 2020ROBERTSON, John
Sat. Aug. 8, 2020GEORGE, Linda L.
Fri. Aug. 7, 2020GARFI, Ellen M. (Horgan)
Fri. Aug. 7, 2020APONAS, Constance S. Connie
Wed. Aug. 5, 2020BERRY, Lewis R. Charlie
Tue. Aug. 4, 2020WILSON, Rosalie (Kalashian)
Fri. Jul. 31, 2020CARDIN, James J.
Thu. Jul. 30, 2020LABUA, Alice (Luby)
Wed. Jul. 29, 2020LILLIBRIDGE, Lillian (Gervais)
Tue. Jul. 28, 2020HODGKINS, Karin (Schafer)
Tue. Jul. 28, 2020FURBUSH, Donald W.
Sat. Jul. 25, 2020CASTINE, Michael R.
Thu. Jul. 23, 2020MERRILL, Roland Lee
Thu. Jul. 23, 2020STRAW, Chester E.
Thu. Jul. 23, 2020KRAWCZYK, Alexander T.
Sun. Jul. 19, 2020PANAS, Joanna (Terzis)
Sun. Jul. 19, 2020BEARSE, Ellen E. (Parsons)
Sat. Jul. 18, 2020GEORGIAN, Bruce M.
Fri. Jul. 17, 2020BALLOU, Carol E. (Luciano)
Tue. Jul. 14, 2020HEWEY, Lily (Bailey)
Fri. Jul. 10, 2020OUELLET, Robert J.
Thu. Jul. 9, 2020HILDEBRAND, Bob
Wed. Jul. 8, 2020KELLEHER, Lois E. (McRae)
Wed. Jul. 8, 2020DOUGLAS, Lois A. (Gibbons)
Tue. Jul. 7, 2020BRIDGES, Everett L.
Wed. Jul. 1, 2020AVERY, Estelle B. (Gallant)
Fri. Jun. 26, 2020BRYANT, Matthew L.
Wed. Jun. 24, 2020CONNELLY, Patricia D.
Wed. Jun. 24, 2020MALATESTA, William J.
Tue. Jun. 23, 2020WALTERS, William S. Bill
Wed. Jun. 17, 2020HASKELL, Cynthia D.
Mon. Jun. 15, 2020DALEY, Tammy Croce
Sat. Jun. 13, 2020FUNK, William E.
Mon. Jun. 8, 2020ROGERS, John W.
Sat. Jun. 6, 2020BARTLETT, JR., William S. Bill
Fri. Jun. 5, 2020PHILLIPS, Dorothy Gloria
Fri. Jun. 5, 2020CAMPBELL, Eunice G. (Marlinska)
Sun. May. 31, 2020ANDREWS, Robert S.
Fri. May. 29, 2020RYAN, Claire E.
Sat. May. 23, 2020McDonald , John A., Sr.
Fri. May. 22, 2020MOTT-GREANEY, Pamela J.
Thu. May. 21, 2020KURAN, JR., Felix H.
Fri. May. 15, 2020CROTEAU, Virginia M. (Shattler)
Fri. May. 15, 2020ROGERS, Carol Ann (Ridlon)
Thu. May. 14, 2020SAVARD, Margaret (Peggy) White)
Tue. May. 12, 2020JANVRIN, Robert Isaac
Sun. May. 10, 2020GREANY, Warland Bucky
Sun. May. 10, 2020TURNER, Ellen Marie (DePalma)
Fri. May. 8, 2020MCMAHON, Virginia M.
Fri. May. 8, 2020ROGERS, John
Wed. May. 6, 2020MOSESIAN, Mary Ann (Moore)
Wed. May. 6, 2020TITUS, Mary (Nichypor)
Mon. May. 4, 2020GRIFFIN, Christine (Sarantakos)
Mon. May. 4, 2020FOLLANSBEE, Myron W.
Sun. May. 3, 2020ATKINSON, Rita (McCabe)
Sat. May. 2, 2020BROWN, Jeannette M. (Sevigny)
Sat. May. 2, 2020LEBRUN, Janis Marie
Sat. May. 2, 2020NETT, Edith Ida (Frocione)
Fri. May. 1, 2020QUINLAN, Thomas E.
Tue. Apr. 28, 2020BAYKO, Janice L. (Downs)
Sun. Apr. 26, 2020WATERS, Ruth E. (Jackson)
Sat. Apr. 25, 2020SPANEAS, Mary (Frangules)
Sat. Apr. 25, 2020WARD, Alan Bruce
Fri. Apr. 24, 2020LAMBALOT, Lois M. (Almeida)
Fri. Apr. 24, 2020MCLEOD, Kellie
Wed. Apr. 22, 2020MORSE II, Robert Armstrong
Mon. Apr. 20, 2020BROWN, Robert Melvin
Fri. Apr. 17, 2020FRANCIS, Albert L.
Fri. Apr. 17, 2020HOULE, Dorothy R (Rouleau)
Thu. Apr. 16, 2020WOODSOM, Anna L.
Wed. Apr. 15, 2020WOOD, Russell I. Woody
Mon. Apr. 13, 2020SHAPPY, Donna Marie
Sat. Apr. 11, 2020WOODWORTH, JR., Todd C.
Fri. Apr. 10, 2020HOLLERAN, Laurence Larry
Fri. Apr. 10, 2020SWEAZEY, John C.
Thu. Apr. 9, 2020HOWELL, Fred Ellwyn
Mon. Apr. 6, 2020RIVERA, JR, Carlos Manual
Sun. Apr. 5, 2020SHANLEY, Peter
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020JACQUES, Roland C.
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020SMITH, Percy Scott
Fri. Apr. 3, 2020LUCE, Deborah June
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020POULIN, Raymond J.
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020JACKSON, Betsey V. (Fuller)
Wed. Apr. 1, 2020ANDREWS, Olga