Family-owned Funeral Homes

Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Mon. Dec. 18, 2017Abby, Eleanor Nelson (Small)
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018Abouzeid, Abdo George
Sat. Mar. 3, 2018Adams, Rachel L. (Poore)
Thu. Dec. 14, 2017Amato, Jr., Frank G.
Wed. May. 23, 2018Anderson, Marianne (Houser)
Wed. Mar. 14, 2018Anthony, Jr., Thomas Miller "Tweety"
Fri. Oct. 5, 2018Armstrong, Joyce E. (Daniels)
Fri. Apr. 13, 2018Atkinson, Theodore
Tue. Mar. 13, 2018Baldwin, Trudy Emery (Taylor)
Wed. May. 30, 2018Batchelder, Frances M. (Grena)
Sat. May. 26, 2018Baxter, Carol Ann (Colburn)
Tue. Feb. 27, 2018Belanger, Monroe W. "Bill"
Tue. Sep. 11, 2018Bell, Sr., Frederic Charles
Mon. Jun. 18, 2018Bilodeau, Sandra A. (Cormier)
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017Bisgrove, Carole
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018Blaisdell, Marie B. (Flammia)
Mon. Jul. 30, 2018Blakemore, Kenneth L.
Tue. Oct. 23, 2018Blondin, Carol C. (Milloy)
Tue. Apr. 10, 2018Bradley, James E.
Wed. Aug. 22, 2018Brocher, Elizabeth M. (Shea)
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018Brogan, Barbara J.
Fri. Jun. 15, 2018Brown, Natalea G.
Mon. May. 14, 2018Buckley, David G.
Wed. Jul. 25, 2018Buschini, Nancy J. (Regan)
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018Buzzell,Jr., George Roosevelt
Fri. Mar. 9, 2018Cantelli, Stephen Christopher
Sat. Jun. 2, 2018Carey, Raymond F.
Fri. Feb. 16, 2018Cavanaugh, Thomas A.
Fri. Dec. 8, 2017Chadwick, Mary A. (Cartier) Paradis
Sun. Sep. 23, 2018Chambers, Everett Allan
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018Chase, Linda A. (Reardon)
Mon. Dec. 11, 2017Chase, Jean N.
Sun. Feb. 18, 2018Chase, Patricia J.
Tue. Jun. 12, 2018Coffaro, III, Corrado Salvatore
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Coffin, III, Thomas F.
Mon. Nov. 26, 2018Cole, Edna Mae (Erskine)
Wed. Aug. 15, 2018Collins, Jr., Richard W.
Sat. Apr. 7, 2018Constantine, Donna (Martin)
Sat. Sep. 8, 2018Cook, Catherine Mary (Richard)
Tue. Dec. 26, 2017Cook, Christopher E.
Wed. Feb. 14, 2018Cote, Paul David
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Cote, Richard E.
Tue. Oct. 2, 2018Cousins, Richard A.
Mon. Mar. 19, 2018Cronin, Beverly (Hill)
Mon. Oct. 22, 2018Crue, Clara Patricia (Pat)
Sat. Jul. 21, 2018Cuffe, Brian Thomas
Sat. Apr. 28, 2018Danforth, Marjorie (Wood)
Thu. Feb. 1, 2018DeCelle, Norma E. (Jennings)
Thu. May. 10, 2018DeGrave, Alice Moore (Lincoln)
Sun. Sep. 23, 2018DeMerritt, Robin L. (Irving)
Sun. Dec. 2, 2018DeWilde, Ida M. (Spinney)
Sun. Nov. 25, 2018DiLena, Joseph A.
Fri. Jun. 8, 2018Donovan, R. Kent
Thu. May. 31, 2018Dow, Edythe Shirley (Fowler)
Wed. Mar. 14, 2018Dugan, Carol Ann
Mon. Jan. 22, 2018Dunn, Brian John
Mon. Sep. 17, 2018Duvall, Charles Oliver
Sun. Jul. 29, 2018Eaton, Mary E. (Campbell)
Tue. Jul. 17, 2018Enos, Philip Manuel
Fri. Jul. 27, 2018Fairbanks, Jr., David Clyde
Thu. Jun. 28, 2018Felch, Jr., Howard Robie
Wed. Dec. 5, 2018FitzGerald, Olive Virginia (St. Pierre)
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018Florek, Melissa D. (Pritchard)
Thu. Jun. 14, 2018Francis, Donald Arthur
Fri. Sep. 28, 2018Fraser, Malcolm Bryant
Thu. Mar. 29, 2018Gadsby, Elinor Loraine (Godfrey)
Tue. Aug. 7, 2018Gangi, Barbara F. (Lewis)
Wed. Nov. 7, 2018Gardner, Joan H. (Parlee)
Wed. Mar. 28, 2018Garrett, Sr., Elisha M.
Wed. Dec. 6, 2017Gerrior, Thomas P.
Fri. Mar. 2, 2018Gibbs, Ralph W.
Tue. Apr. 10, 2018Gibbs, Kenneth E. "Kenny"
Thu. May. 17, 2018Glover, Dudley Stanley
Sun. Aug. 26, 2018Grant, Frederick W.
Tue. Jul. 31, 2018Grant, David Wayne
Sat. Aug. 4, 2018Grossman, Allison C. (Fennell)
Fri. Jun. 1, 2018Gruber, Adelaie Mae
Wed. Dec. 5, 2018Guarino, Jane H. (Taylor)
Mon. Mar. 19, 2018Guarino, George Salvatore
Thu. Sep. 20, 2018Haley, Lorraine P. (Costello)
Tue. Nov. 6, 2018Hamel, Maybelle R. (Merritt)
Mon. Oct. 15, 2018Harnch, Barbara R. (Waitze)
Thu. Apr. 5, 2018Haynes, Patricia M. (Griffith)
Sat. Feb. 10, 2018Healey, Jeffrey Lee
Sat. Oct. 6, 2018Heffernan, Edith Margaret (McGee)
Mon. Mar. 12, 2018Henault, Robert George
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Herlihy, John M. Jack
Sun. Aug. 5, 2018Heske, William A.
Fri. Nov. 23, 2018Hills, James P.
Fri. Sep. 7, 2018Hobbs, Elizabeth Libby Perkins
Sat. Jan. 6, 2018Holloran, Patrick
Thu. Jan. 4, 2018Hopkins, Barbara A.
Tue. Jun. 12, 2018Hopper, Arlene B. (Pratt)
Tue. Feb. 20, 2018Horton, Ruth P. (Walters
Tue. Jul. 3, 2018Howell, Jr., Thomas B.
Thu. Dec. 21, 2017Howes, Jean (Meek) Hicks
Tue. Aug. 7, 2018Huberdeau, Melvin J.
Tue. Apr. 24, 2018Hughes, Patricia Ann
Fri. Apr. 13, 2018Hughes, Ruth Patricia (Brown)
Thu. Dec. 28, 2017Hurley, Eileen (Costello) Sheehan
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018Israel, Estelle I. (Sack)
Fri. Jan. 19, 2018Jackson, Sylvia A.
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017Janes, Adelaide T. (Claflin)
Sat. Sep. 22, 2018Janvrin, Grace L. (Nichols)
Fri. Sep. 21, 2018Janvrin, Barbara L. (Davis)
Sun. May. 6, 2018Jean, Ronald J.
Sun. Mar. 11, 2018Jenkins, Karen Marie (DeBlois)
Wed. May. 2, 2018Johnston, Bernard Douglas
Sat. Apr. 28, 2018Katz, Saul
Thu. Nov. 8, 2018Kelly, Jr., George W.
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Ketchen, Katie A.
Fri. Jan. 26, 2018Koch, Robert John
Mon. Aug. 13, 2018LaBua, MD, Leonard A.
Sun. Jul. 22, 2018Lambert, Martha R. (Herman)
Thu. May. 17, 2018Lane, Herman F.
Thu. Jul. 5, 2018Langis, April Marie
Sat. Jan. 13, 2018Lattime, Rodney D.
Fri. Dec. 7, 2018Legrow, Karlene M.
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Lemieux, David Sandy
Sun. Nov. 18, 2018Levesque, Christopher Joseph
Mon. Apr. 2, 2018Lucas, Lindamae
Sat. Apr. 14, 2018Lucey, Edmund F. "Buster"
Wed. May. 2, 2018Macey, Jean A. (Kirk)
Tue. Dec. 4, 2018MacLeod, Kevin A.
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018Mahlert, IV, Charles C.
Mon. Oct. 22, 2018Mahoney, Barbara J. (Cudworth)
Tue. Mar. 20, 2018Marlowe, II, John J. "Jack"
Thu. Aug. 16, 2018Mattheson, Robert K.
Mon. Nov. 5, 2018Maurer, Kathleen Joyce (Munroe)
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Mazza, Robert F.
Sun. Feb. 25, 2018McConnell, Beatrice Y. (Guilmette)
Wed. Sep. 12, 2018Merrill, Helena P. (Kelleher)
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018Miller, Lenita (Chase)
Fri. Aug. 10, 2018Mills, Jr., Walter W.
Tue. Dec. 5, 2017Monfet, Robert Edward "Bob"
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018Montello, Jennifer Ann
Mon. Feb. 26, 2018Moreau, Betty (Parker)
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Morin, Suzanne M. (Lessor)
Wed. Dec. 6, 2017Morrill, Dorothy J. (Farley)
Wed. Jan. 17, 2018Morrison, Robert Edward
Thu. Dec. 7, 2017Morse, Prudence Tuxbury (Myrick) Morse
Thu. Oct. 11, 2018Mosteller, James Jeffrey
Sat. Jun. 30, 2018Moulton, Kay M. (Webster)
Sun. Jan. 21, 2018Mudge, William Wade
Mon. May. 14, 2018Murphy, Walter A.
Sat. May. 5, 2018Nally, Margaret W.
Wed. Aug. 15, 2018Naumetz, Elma A. (Kaski)
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018Neistadt, Martin L. "Marty"
Thu. Nov. 22, 2018Newbert, David Becherer
Tue. Jun. 5, 2018Nichypor, Delphine M. (Kilgore)
Thu. Oct. 11, 2018Norton, Evelyn Jean (McConnell)
Thu. Feb. 22, 2018Noyes, Barbara A. (French)
Tue. Jan. 2, 2018O'Neil, Joseph F.
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018OConnor, Eugene A.
Sun. Jan. 21, 2018ONeil, Barbara A. (Wood)
Fri. Mar. 23, 2018Osborn, Anna R. (McGlew)
Mon. Jul. 16, 2018Ouellette, Ricahrd A.
Sun. Oct. 28, 2018Owen, Kimberly Gilbert
Sun. Sep. 30, 2018Paterson, Brenda C. (Godsell)
Mon. Aug. 13, 2018Patten, Dorothy E. (Schiavoni)
Sun. Jun. 24, 2018Patton, Cynthia A. "Cindy" (Brown)
Tue. Aug. 28, 2018Perreault, Donna M.
Sun. Dec. 24, 2017Pettengill, Victioria D. (Yeo)
Mon. Jan. 15, 2018Pike, Charles Edward
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Pike, Dorothy May (Tilbury)
Tue. May. 22, 2018Pingree, Harold E
Sun. Sep. 16, 2018Plante, Jr., William L.
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Plouff, Raymond L.
Tue. Feb. 13, 2018Poirier, Mary L. (Addonizio)
Sat. Sep. 15, 2018Poisson, Jospeh Edmond
Tue. Mar. 6, 2018Poore, Jeannette E. (Hills)
Thu. Jul. 12, 2018Potter, Elisabeth (Schadner)
Wed. Oct. 31, 2018Price, Alexander Gordon
Fri. Mar. 23, 2018Rafferty, John A.
Thu. Mar. 29, 2018Rafferty, Josephine H. (Johnson)
Tue. Oct. 30, 2018Rawson, Ruth M. (Clements)
Mon. Jan. 1, 2018Rearick, Jr., Anderson Malvin
Sun. Sep. 16, 2018Roberts, Catherine V. (Beevers)
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018Roderick, William J.
Fri. Mar. 30, 2018Rogers, William J. Billy
Tue. Aug. 28, 2018Rosen, Niki S. (Weisberg)
Tue. Mar. 13, 2018Rowe, Sr., Matthew W.
Tue. Feb. 6, 2018Roy, Beatrice Jean (Ricker)
Thu. Oct. 25, 2018Safford, Helen C.
Sun. Apr. 29, 2018SANDS, Donna J. (Terry)
Mon. Apr. 9, 2018Satenstein, Phillip
Sat. May. 19, 2018Saunders, George S.
Tue. Jun. 12, 2018Schulz, Robert P.
Thu. Jul. 12, 2018Schulz, Robert P
Tue. Oct. 9, 2018Scolaro, Marjorie A. (Lynch)
Sat. Mar. 31, 2018Shapiro, Lillian H. (Linsky)
Sun. Nov. 11, 2018Shepard, Josephine (Hatch)
Sat. Apr. 14, 2018Shippee, Robert A.
Tue. Feb. 6, 2018Smas, Peter Gerald
Sat. Jun. 2, 2018Smith, Ann Nowell (Carter)
Sat. Jun. 2, 2018Smith-Beauparlant, Aaron J.
Wed. Nov. 14, 2018Southard, Harry J.
Thu. Aug. 16, 2018Spencer, Lois E. (MacAskill)
Mon. Jul. 2, 2018Stone, Jack C.
Tue. Jul. 31, 2018Stuart, Jr., Charles G.
Sun. Nov. 11, 2018Sullivan, Judith A. Judi
Mon. Dec. 11, 2017Sullivan, Maryan (Pike Titone)
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Summers, Ricahrd Lee
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Summers, Richard Lee Dick
Mon. May. 14, 2018Syvinski, Blanche A. (Wise)
Mon. Jul. 23, 2018Tarlin, Robert
Sat. Apr. 7, 2018Tarr, Jr., Roy Simpson
Tue. May. 1, 2018Theriault, Patricia Anne (ROse)
Tue. Nov. 13, 2018Thomas, Maryjane E. (Paul)
Tue. Dec. 4, 2018Thomas, Jane Feltham (Terry)
Wed. Jul. 11, 2018Thurlow, Eiko J. (Matsubara)
Sun. Jan. 14, 2018Toivonen, Egon O. "Pete"
Thu. Apr. 26, 2018Toomey, Lisa L.
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Torromeo, Deborah L. (Norton)
Wed. May. 16, 2018Trezise, Frederick W.
Thu. Jul. 19, 2018Tropeano, Sr., James Anthony
Sun. Nov. 11, 2018Trout, Jr., Harry R.
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018Turner, Elizabeth Jean
Wed. May. 9, 2018Vedrani, Judith (DeMonaco)
Sun. Apr. 8, 2018Verrette, Frances
Thu. May. 31, 2018Wallace, Geraldine
Fri. Jul. 13, 2018Walton, Jonathan B.
Mon. Dec. 3, 2018Ward, Dorothy June (Pratt)
Thu. Dec. 14, 2017Waring, Linda (Watkins)
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Weare, Nancy V.
Sat. Aug. 25, 2018Webber, Evelyn C. (Southwell)
Thu. Sep. 6, 2018Whitford, Alan R.
Fri. Jan. 26, 2018Williams, III, John H.
Wed. Apr. 4, 2018Woodburn, Valerie (Alden)
Mon. Jun. 25, 2018Yeomans, Thelma P. (Sargent)