Family-owned Funeral Homes
Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA
Since 1850


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Sun. May. 31, 2020ANDREWS, Robert S.
Wed. Apr. 1, 2020ANDREWS, Olga
Sun. May. 3, 2020ATKINSON, Rita (McCabe)
Wed. Jul. 1, 2020AVERY, Estelle B. (Gallant)
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019Bacchiocchi, Rena Francoletti
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019Bailey, Richard F.
Fri. Jul. 17, 2020BALLOU, Carol E. (Luciano)
Sat. Jun. 6, 2020BARTLETT, JR., William S. Bill
Thu. Oct. 17, 2019Basque, Jean (Carden)
Tue. Apr. 28, 2020BAYKO, Janice L. (Downs)
Sun. Jul. 19, 2020BEARSE, Ellen E. (Parsons)
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Bell, Monica (Shebera)
Mon. Aug. 12, 2019Bellini, Nicholas G.
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Bennett, Dawn C. (Colburn)
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020BENSON, Marguerite Frances (Kiley)
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020BESSEY, Ruth E. (Metcalf)
Mon. Feb. 17, 2020BETTS, Troy E.
Fri. Mar. 13, 2020BILODEAU, Kenneth Joseph
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Bishop, Frederick Fred E. Bishop
Thu. Mar. 12, 2020BLANEY, Gordon Francis
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019Boucher, Marilyn E. (Littlefield)
Thu. Mar. 26, 2020BOUCHER, Pauline A. (Vallieres)
Tue. Jul. 7, 2020BRIDGES, Everett L.
Sat. Oct. 26, 2019Brooks, Walter A.
Sat. May. 2, 2020BROWN, Jeannette M. (Sevigny)
Mon. Apr. 20, 2020BROWN, Robert Melvin
Fri. Jun. 26, 2020BRYANT, Matthew L.
Thu. Feb. 13, 2020BUNKER, Claire S. (Banks) Bunker
Thu. Mar. 26, 2020BUNNELL, Marcia G.
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019Butt, Duncan H.
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019Cahill, David B.
Sun. Oct. 27, 2019Campbell, Brian W.
Fri. Jun. 5, 2020CAMPBELL, Eunice G. (Marlinska)
Fri. Jul. 31, 2020CARDIN, James J.
Sat. Nov. 9, 2019Carey, Michael J. Jim
Tue. Feb. 11, 2020CARNES, Daniel James
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Cashman, Rosemary
Sat. Jul. 25, 2020CASTINE, Michael R.
Tue. Jan. 21, 2020CERBONE, Barbara A. (Berthold)
Fri. Aug. 9, 2019Chase, Jacqueline L. (Holmes)
Sat. Feb. 22, 2020CHASE, Bessie J. (Durant)
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Clement, Rick L.
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019Coffin, Glenn William
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020COLE, Barbara J. (Sargent)
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019Collins, Yolanda E. (Zani)
Wed. Jun. 24, 2020CONNELLY, Patricia D.
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Conway, Russell G.
Sun. Mar. 8, 2020COTE, Francis R.
Fri. May. 15, 2020CROTEAU, Virginia M. (Shattler)
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020CUDDIRE, Mary B.
Mon. Feb. 3, 2020CUNNINGHAM, Linda Ann
Wed. Aug. 14, 2019Curtis, Rev. William H.
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020CYR, Sandra Joan (Adams)
Mon. Jun. 15, 2020DALEY, Tammy Croce
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019DAmbrosia, Robert J.
Sat. Feb. 15, 2020DEMSKI, Christine P. (Rudzinski)
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019Dichard, Alfred Joseph, Al
Sun. Dec. 22, 2019DiTolla, James M.
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019Donahue, Robert F.
Wed. Jul. 8, 2020DOUGLAS, Lois A. (Gibbons)
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Dow, Ann H.
Fri. Jan. 17, 2020DRISCOLL, Elizabeth J. (Gallagher)
Mon. Nov. 4, 2019Duncan, Marilyn M.
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Eaton, Shirley M. (Reagan)
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Fecteau, Bertram D.
Mon. Dec. 16, 2019Fernald, Charles Otis
Mon. May. 4, 2020FOLLANSBEE, Myron W.
Fri. Apr. 17, 2020FRANCIS, Albert L.
Fri. Mar. 20, 2020FROST, JR., Gordon D. Danny
Tue. Mar. 17, 2020FRYE, Francis Kempton (Hall) KAY
Sat. Jun. 13, 2020FUNK, William E.
Tue. Jul. 28, 2020FURBUSH, Donald W.
Wed. Feb. 19, 2020GARDREL, Linda J.
Mon. Sep. 23, 2019George, Dawn E. Fuller
Sat. Jul. 18, 2020GEORGIAN, Bruce M.
Tue. Mar. 17, 2020GICONDA, Agnes A. (Moscarito
Tue. Oct. 22, 2019Goldsmith, Mary Cecelia (Keefe)
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020GOODWIN, David S.
Wed. Feb. 26, 2020GORMLEY, Susan W. (Webb)
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Greaney, Dorothy V. (Kealey)
Sun. May. 10, 2020GREANY, Warland Bucky
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Green, Richard Thomas Tom
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019Greenwood, Jr., William H.
Mon. May. 4, 2020GRIFFIN, Christine (Sarantakos)
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Haggerty, Jr., John J.
Sat. Nov. 30, 2019Hall, Thomas H.
Wed. Oct. 23, 2019Hall, John R.
Tue. Jan. 28, 2020Harden, John W.
Sat. Feb. 8, 2020HARNOIS, William D.
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020HART, William Livinigston
Wed. Jun. 17, 2020HASKELL, Cynthia D.
Sun. Nov. 3, 2019Haydock, James F.
Tue. Jul. 14, 2020HEWEY, Lily (Bailey)
Thu. Jul. 9, 2020HILDEBRAND, Bob
Mon. Feb. 10, 2020HILL, Winifred M. (McCarron)
Fri. Feb. 7, 2020HODGDON, Joan C. (Bowser)
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019Hodge, Lily E. (Ponzini
Tue. Jul. 28, 2020HODGKINS, Karin (Schafer)
Sat. Feb. 1, 2020HOLLAND, Susan Elizabeth (McGrant)
Tue. Oct. 22, 2019Holleran, June F. (Riley)
Fri. Apr. 10, 2020HOLLERAN, Laurence Larry
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Houghton, George H.
Wed. Sep. 11, 2019Houk, Nancy Russell
Fri. Apr. 17, 2020HOULE, Dorothy R (Rouleau)
Thu. Apr. 9, 2020HOWELL, Fred Ellwyn
Thu. Aug. 8, 2019Irvin, Edward L. Ted
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020JACKSON, Betsey V. (Fuller)
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020JACQUES, Roland C.
Tue. May. 12, 2020JANVRIN, Robert Isaac
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Jaquith, Michele A. (Stout)
Thu. Sep. 12, 2019Johnson, Joanne (Lowell)
Fri. Sep. 27, 2019Juchniewicz, William John
Sun. Nov. 17, 2019Kalacanic, Diana Lyn
Wed. Jul. 8, 2020KELLEHER, Lois E. (McRae)
Thu. Dec. 19, 2019Keller, Thomas Patrick
Wed. Jan. 22, 2020KENNEFICK, Sarah Taylor
Sat. Nov. 2, 2019Killey, Robert F.
Wed. Aug. 21, 2019Klien, William Arthur
Thu. Jul. 23, 2020KRAWCZYK, Alexander T.
Thu. May. 21, 2020KURAN, JR., Felix H.
Sun. Sep. 22, 2019Kyle, Nancy H. (Taylor)
Fri. Feb. 21, 2020LABADINI, Margo (Pettit)
Sat. Feb. 29, 2020LABBE, Claire F. (Denault)
Fri. Apr. 24, 2020LAMBALOT, Lois M. (Almeida)
Sun. Jan. 12, 2020LANE, Arlene I. (Ryan)
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020LANGEVIN, George B.
Tue. Dec. 17, 2019LaValley, Clarence V. Clay
Sat. May. 2, 2020LEBRUN, Janis Marie
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Leveille, Jane F. (Robinson)
Wed. Jul. 29, 2020LILLIBRIDGE, Lillian (Gervais)
Thu. Mar. 5, 2020LITTLE, Elizabeth A. (Lafoe)
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Lovejoy, Robert R
Sat. Nov. 16, 2019Lowther, Sr., John Edward
Fri. Apr. 3, 2020LUCE, Deborah June
Mon. Oct. 21, 2019Lukasesky, Joseph Richard
Sat. Jan. 18, 2020LYSIK, Frank J.
Mon. Jan. 27, 2020MACBURNIE, Albert Douglas
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019MacBurnie, Helen J. (Woodsom)
Tue. Feb. 11, 2020MACDONALD, John Clifford
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020MACDONALD, Patricia Louise
Wed. Jun. 24, 2020MALATESTA, William J.
Wed. Dec. 4, 2019Marchand, Sr., Richard N.
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Marchitelli, Kathleen (Hayes)
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020MARSHALL, Alfred A.
Sat. Feb. 15, 2020MASON, Mary Lou
Sat. May. 23, 2020McDonald , John A., Sr.
Fri. Apr. 24, 2020MCLEOD, Kellie
Fri. Mar. 13, 2020MCLYNCH, Joan Marie (Lavoie)
Fri. May. 8, 2020MCMAHON, Virginia M.
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019McVey, John Matthew
Thu. Jul. 23, 2020MERRILL, Roland Lee
Wed. Feb. 5, 2020MICHAUD, Louis Charles
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Michel, Bertha H. Betty
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Morphett, Rodger
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020MORRISON, Helen Kay Dunning
Wed. Apr. 22, 2020MORSE II, Robert Armstrong
Tue. Jan. 14, 2020MOSESIAN, Paul V.
Wed. May. 6, 2020MOSESIAN, Mary Ann (Moore)
Fri. May. 22, 2020MOTT-GREANEY, Pamela J.
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019Murray, Richard E.
Sat. May. 2, 2020NETT, Edith Ida (Frocione)
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Nicklas, Gertrude M. (McCarron)
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019OLeary, Doreen A. (Bouffard)
Fri. Aug. 2, 2019Olson, Jeanette M. (Dionne)
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020OUELLET, Cecile A. (Proulx)
Fri. Jul. 10, 2020OUELLET, Robert J.
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019Palermo, Jennifer K.
Sun. Jul. 19, 2020PANAS, Joanna (Terzis)
Mon. Nov. 11, 2019Parker, III, William H.
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019Parry, James P.
Sat. Nov. 9, 2019Pasquina, William Joseph
Sun. Oct. 6, 2019Pecoraro, Brenda Lee (Heywood)
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Perkins, W. Laurie
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020PEURA, Joanne (Donahue)
Fri. Jun. 5, 2020PHILLIPS, Dorothy Gloria
Sun. Sep. 15, 2019Pierotti, Atha Lee (Rose)
Thu. Feb. 20, 2020POTTER, Jeanne M. (Ward)
Sat. Aug. 31, 2019Potter, Nancy V. (Carroll)
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Poulin, Dorothy Eunice (Morton)
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020POULIN, Raymond J.
Sat. Aug. 10, 2019Powers, Frances C. (Scanlon)
Sun. Dec. 8, 2019Quinlan, Mary G. (Morrow)
Fri. May. 1, 2020QUINLAN, Thomas E.
Thu. Feb. 20, 2020RANDALL, Melvin R.
Mon. Feb. 17, 2020RAYMOND, Louise Esther Pat
Sat. Sep. 21, 2019Remley, III, J. Frank
Mon. Apr. 6, 2020RIVERA, JR, Carlos Manual
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Roberts, Martin B.
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Robinson, Michael K.
Fri. May. 8, 2020ROGERS, John
Fri. May. 15, 2020ROGERS, Carol Ann (Ridlon)
Mon. Jun. 8, 2020ROGERS, John W.
Thu. Mar. 5, 2020ROUSSEAU, Gerald Oliver
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Roy, Florence (Robinson)
Fri. Sep. 13, 2019Russell, Dorothy P. (Morris)
Fri. May. 29, 2020RYAN, Claire E.
Mon. Feb. 3, 2020SANTORA JR., Joseph D.
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Sargent, Jane (Hewson)
Thu. May. 14, 2020SAVARD, Margaret (Peggy) White)
Sun. Apr. 5, 2020SHANLEY, Peter
Mon. Apr. 13, 2020SHAPPY, Donna Marie
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Shaw, David W.
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020SHEA, Robert
Sun. Feb. 9, 2020SHEAFER, David
Sat. Nov. 16, 2019Smith, Sidney D.
Sat. Sep. 28, 2019Smith, Pamela A. (Cahoon)
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020SMITH, Percy Scott
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019Souther, Sr., Clayton C.
Sat. Apr. 25, 2020SPANEAS, Mary (Frangules)
Sat. Mar. 28, 2020SPANGER, Nancy Lee
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019St. Jean, Ronald H.
Tue. Mar. 3, 2020STANWOOD, Ronald D.
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020STRAW, Jane C. (Rock)
Thu. Jul. 23, 2020STRAW, Chester E.
Mon. Dec. 9, 2019Sullivan, Mary Anne (Callahan) (Doherty)
Fri. Apr. 10, 2020SWEAZEY, John C.
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019Talbot, Jean T.
Wed. Feb. 19, 2020TEAGUE, Valeda B. (Chatigny)
Wed. May. 6, 2020TITUS, Mary (Nichypor)
Mon. Jan. 20, 2020TOSCANO, Helen L. (Rossiter)
Mon. Oct. 28, 2019Totzke, II, Henry G. Hank
Sat. Mar. 28, 2020TRAISTER, Lucille (Grad)
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Tunstall, Annie W.
Sun. May. 10, 2020TURNER, Ellen Marie (DePalma)
Sun. Feb. 23, 2020TYLER, Jean E. (Diehl)
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019Valenzi, Mary C. (Burrell)
Sun. Dec. 15, 2019VISELLI, Frances C. (MacPherson)
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020VISELLI, Frances C. (MacPherson)
Mon. Jan. 27, 2020VOISONE, Joseph D.
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019Waldman, Sheila M. (Abbott)
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Walsh, James P. Bud
Tue. Jun. 23, 2020WALTERS, William S. Bill
Sat. Apr. 25, 2020WARD, Alan Bruce
Sun. Apr. 26, 2020WATERS, Ruth E. (Jackson)
Sat. Aug. 17, 2019Webber, Nancy J. (Carter)
Mon. Nov. 4, 2019Wells, Donna L. (Smith)
Wed. Apr. 15, 2020WOOD, Russell I. Woody
Thu. Apr. 16, 2020WOODSOM, Anna L.
Sat. Apr. 11, 2020WOODWORTH, JR., Todd C.
Tue. Dec. 3, 2019WRIGHT, Fraley Denton
Tue. Mar. 3, 2020WRIGHT, Fraley D.
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Yarranton, Eleanor J. (Ramsdell)
Wed. Sep. 18, 2019Yates, Louise E.
Wed. Oct. 16, 2019Zabriskie, Elizabeth A. (Evans)