Family-owned Funeral Homes

Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA





CLICK HERE
for most RECENT deaths
CLICK HERE to sort
Alphabetically (default sort)
Sun. Nov. 6, 2016Adams, Alan Ira
Mon. Jan. 16, 2017Adolphson, Steven J.
Sat. Dec. 3, 2016Allen, Wilfred Albert
Thu. Oct. 20, 2016Antille-Evans, Lea Elaine
Sat. May. 6, 2017Ballam, William J. D.
Sun. Oct. 1, 2017Barberio, Sr., Frank J.
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Barjam, Arolyn J. (Bryant) Lacourse
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Batterton, Catherine M.
Mon. Jan. 9, 2017Bearce, Winifred (Green)
Tue. Jan. 3, 2017Beaupre, Gloria M. (Duchemin)
Wed. Nov. 16, 2016Becker, Ellen Laurie
Fri. Dec. 16, 2016Beevers, Eileen A. (Dow)
Wed. Oct. 26, 2016Bernstein, Louis Jacob
Fri. Jan. 20, 2017Bisson, Ranie Riley
Wed. Nov. 23, 2016Bolduc, Paul Frederic
Tue. Jul. 18, 2017Bolger, Ruth B. (Webster)
Fri. Jul. 21, 2017Brooks, William R.
Thu. Aug. 31, 2017Brown, Margaret Elizabeth (Booker)
Sat. Dec. 31, 2016Brown, Brian I.
Sun. Jul. 2, 2017Brush, David James
Sun. Sep. 24, 2017Bucuzzo, Michael James
Fri. May. 12, 2017Butler, Lucy J. (Bangs)
Fri. Jun. 9, 2017Carey, Lillian (Sande)
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Caron, John Daniel
Sun. Oct. 16, 2016Carroll , Lydia E. (Janes)
Wed. Jun. 28, 2017Champoux, Claire Louise (Ives)
Mon. Mar. 20, 2017Chatigny, Wilfred F.
Thu. Apr. 6, 2017Chouinard, Barbara A. (Pow)
Wed. May. 24, 2017Christie, Natalie E. (Whiting)
Fri. Apr. 7, 2017Clark, Joyce M. (Peck)
Sat. Nov. 19, 2016Cleveland, Joan Lee
Tue. Dec. 6, 2016Colcord, Howard
Tue. Aug. 8, 2017Colom, Ana Carlota (nee Sandoval Luna)
Tue. Apr. 25, 2017Comeau, Lorraine R. (Brindamour)
Sun. Apr. 30, 2017Comunale, Helena (Reilly)
Wed. Mar. 1, 2017Connors, Lowell
Mon. Apr. 24, 2017Cook, Dr. Thomas William
Wed. Feb. 1, 2017Coolidge, Mary Theresa (Angelotti)
Sun. Feb. 12, 2017Costa, Huguette R. (Masanet)
Tue. Nov. 15, 2016Cote, Gary D.
Mon. Jun. 26, 2017Cote, Norman L. "Lefty"
Wed. Nov. 9, 2016Coughlin, Marie F. (Cullinane)
Wed. Jul. 19, 2017Cousins, Edna L. (Russ)
Fri. Dec. 30, 2016Crisham, Lillian M. (George)
Fri. Dec. 23, 2016Daigle, Eunice (Estabrook)
Sun. Dec. 25, 2016Davey, Sherrie (Merrill)
Sun. Jul. 16, 2017David, Roland L.
Thu. Dec. 1, 2016Davidson, Tasha (Malis)
Mon. Jul. 31, 2017Davidson, Joshua R.
Wed. Mar. 1, 2017de Vos, Doris Heather (Leming)
Tue. Dec. 13, 2016Debasitis, Leon J.
Sat. Jan. 28, 2017DeFelice, Cynthia C.
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017Deminie, Nancy W. (Ayers)
Thu. Jan. 12, 2017DeNicola, Salvatore A.
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017DeWitt, Ronald D.
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Dinsmore, Bridget (LIggett)
Mon. Aug. 14, 2017Dolan, Charles Halliday
Tue. Dec. 27, 2016Donahue, Frances E. (Foley)
Fri. Feb. 24, 2017Donnelly, M. Jean (Wilson)
Fri. Nov. 18, 2016Dugas, Norman A.
Wed. Dec. 7, 2016Eaton, Jean F. (Battles)
Sat. Mar. 18, 2017Emerson, Marjorie (Doyle)
Sat. Mar. 11, 2017Estabrook Coombs, Lia Ann (Woodson)
Sun. Dec. 25, 2016Ferrara, Mildred
Tue. Mar. 28, 2017Ferrer, Angelina
Tue. Feb. 7, 2017Filmore, Catherine A. (Ivone)
Thu. May. 4, 2017Finneran, Alice H. (Rogers)
Sat. Jan. 21, 2017Fisher, Ashley Nicole (Madden)
Tue. Aug. 22, 2017Fitzmaurice, Sandra E. (Foley)
Sat. Dec. 31, 2016Fitzpatrick, McKenzie Elizabeth
Sun. Nov. 6, 2016Flanders, Gloria A. (Smith)
Wed. Nov. 9, 2016Foderaro, Lisa (Matte)
Sat. Sep. 2, 2017Follansbee, Nancy B. (Morrill)
Thu. May. 18, 2017Forrest, Jessica E. "Jessie"
Sat. Nov. 12, 2016Fowler, Shirley A. (Murphy)
Tue. May. 30, 2017Fram, Cecile (Langer)
Mon. Sep. 4, 2017Frost, William A.
Tue. Jun. 13, 2017Fuller, Pauline
Thu. Dec. 29, 2016Fuller, Barbara D. (Bunn)
Thu. Dec. 29, 2016Fuller, Barbara D.
Wed. Apr. 5, 2017Fuller, Robert C.
Sun. Apr. 30, 2017Gagnon, Margaret E. (Call)
Sun. Feb. 12, 2017Gibbs, Victoria M. "Vicki" (Garfi)
Wed. Nov. 9, 2016Gilchrist, Janet (Lee)
Fri. Mar. 17, 2017Gill, Merlon Paul
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017Goldthwaite, Florence A. (Peck)
Thu. Nov. 17, 2016Gould, Harriett (Woodsom)
Fri. Apr. 7, 2017Grasso, Michael Joseph
Wed. May. 10, 2017Greeley, II, Raymond P.
Sun. Aug. 13, 2017Guilmette, Roland Joseph
Tue. Dec. 6, 2016Haley, Jr., Myles "Chip" Knight
Sun. Dec. 25, 2016Hamilton, Bruce Alexander "Alex"
Tue. Oct. 25, 2016Harvey, Lillian M. (Cook)
Sat. Nov. 12, 2016Haskell, Peter G.
Tue. Feb. 21, 2017Hay, Nancy (Jackman)
Fri. Jul. 7, 2017Heffernan, John G.
Sun. Oct. 8, 2017Hennigan, III, Thoams J.
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017Hiller, Lorna L.
Mon. Mar. 6, 2017Hills, Robert E.
Thu. Nov. 10, 2016Hilton, Nina (Nichypor)
Wed. Aug. 2, 2017Hodgson, Richard Thomas
Sun. Mar. 12, 2017Holden, Lindsay Lennea
Sat. Jun. 3, 2017Hudner, Richard Reilly
Wed. Mar. 29, 2017Jacobs, Janet (Johnson Maker
Tue. Apr. 11, 2017Jarvis, Mary F. (Whiting)
Mon. Oct. 9, 2017Johnson, Marie (Dressler)
Fri. Dec. 23, 2016Jones, Sherry (Clark)
Tue. Mar. 14, 2017Kacher, William "Bill"
Fri. Dec. 30, 2016Kaminsky, Dorothy J. (Atkinson)
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017Krekorian, Evelyn "Bub"
Mon. May. 29, 2017Kulik, Stephen John
Tue. Feb. 28, 2017Lavender, Alan Peabody
Thu. Oct. 27, 2016Leatham, Elaine S. (Peck) Leatham
Sat. Mar. 18, 2017Leonard, Fr. John Francis
Fri. Apr. 14, 2017Leone, William Charles
Sat. May. 6, 2017Liberty, Dorothy E. (Tobin)
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Linehan, David J.
Sun. Feb. 26, 2017Linscott, Irene
Wed. Jan. 4, 2017Littlefield, Joseph Drexel
Sun. Dec. 4, 2016Littleton, Bruce Richard
Tue. Nov. 29, 2016Lopes, Peter Guy
Sun. Sep. 17, 2017Lowther, John E.
Wed. Mar. 29, 2017Lucy, Mary J. (Labadini
Sat. Jul. 15, 2017Lund, Barbara A. (Langlois)
Mon. Apr. 3, 2017Macek, Stella M. (Paone)
Tue. Sep. 5, 2017Maciak, Ruth A. (Joly)
Fri. Nov. 4, 2016Mackie, Florence (Stevens)
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017Mann, Marjorie A. (Foster)
Mon. Jun. 5, 2017Marshall, Eric Ross
Fri. Mar. 17, 2017Mason, Robin Lee (Pike)
Sun. Jan. 1, 2017Mason, Herbert Warren
Wed. Feb. 1, 2017Maxted-Rice, Robert Lewis
Wed. Feb. 1, 2017Maxted-Rice, Robert Lewis
Thu. Jan. 19, 2017McCaffrey, Anna Marie
Thu. Jun. 29, 2017McDonald, Michael G.
Tue. May. 23, 2017McGlew, Margery (iIlls) Roy
Mon. Jan. 30, 2017Merrill, Mary Elizabeth
Fri. Nov. 18, 2016Merrow, Marie (Steere)
Sun. Mar. 12, 2017Meyer, David F.
Tue. Jan. 31, 2017Miller, Frances M. (Rogers)
Mon. Dec. 26, 2016Morphett, Leone
Sun. Apr. 16, 2017Motley, Yuuko (Takamatsu)
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Mulligan, Edward W. "Pat"
Wed. Jan. 11, 2017Murdock, Robert A.
Thu. Mar. 16, 2017Nelson, Jason Robert
Sat. Dec. 3, 2016Nelson, Taylor Rose
Tue. Jan. 17, 2017Nichols, Irene F. (Levesque)
Wed. May. 24, 2017Nock, David S.
Fri. Nov. 25, 2016Norton, Eleanor Marie (Dolan)
Mon. Feb. 20, 2017Palumbo, Jean L. (MacBurnie)
Thu. May. 11, 2017Palumbo, Gene
Sat. Mar. 11, 2017Pappalardo, Thomas D.
Thu. Dec. 29, 2016Parker, Sandra Jean (Sanborn)
Tue. Feb. 21, 2017Parris, III, William Austin
Mon. Jul. 17, 2017Peabody, Jr., Raymond Eliot
Tue. Apr. 18, 2017Peltonovich Wilbur, Bernadette (Champagne)
Wed. Feb. 15, 2017Pepin, Henry E.
Wed. Jan. 25, 2017Plumer, Cary (Gray)
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017Poirier, Kathleen (Harris)
Sat. May. 6, 2017Potter, Richard W.
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017Powers, Ellen J. (Guyer)
Tue. Sep. 19, 2017Quill, Geraldine E. (Gates)
Thu. Apr. 6, 2017Rainville, Charlnor (Worster)
Wed. Mar. 22, 2017Raper, Geraldine (LaGammo)
Wed. Apr. 26, 2017Reed, Carol (Bowman)
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017Reid, Angea (Sheffield)
Mon. Jul. 31, 2017Reith, Allan Dunham.
Sat. Apr. 15, 2017Renda, Paul Joseph
Sat. Apr. 22, 2017Rennie, Paul Andrew
Sun. Jan. 1, 2017Reslewic, Henry C.
Thu. Dec. 29, 2016Ricci, Darleen Frances (Daley)
Thu. Mar. 2, 2017Rogers, James D.
Thu. Apr. 27, 2017Rogers, Alfred W.
Fri. Dec. 23, 2016Ryan, Constance (Clark)
Wed. Apr. 5, 2017Sable, William H. "Bill"
Fri. Jan. 27, 2017Salach, Patriica Ann (Petralia)
Fri. Oct. 14, 2016Sawicki, Chester
Sun. Aug. 20, 2017Schrempf, David Paul
Sun. Oct. 15, 2017Schwartz, Thomas Martin
Mon. Sep. 25, 2017Searles, Sandra L. (Cobb)
Wed. Jan. 11, 2017Sears, Ruth E. (Simms)
Wed. Jan. 18, 2017Senno, Gloria E.
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Sevigny, Kathleen R. (McLaughlin)
Tue. Jan. 3, 2017Sevigny, Rita M. (Lavoie)
Tue. Dec. 13, 2016Shute, Mary "Kay"
Wed. Feb. 22, 2017Sicard, Philip Maxime
Sat. Aug. 12, 2017Sielicki, Kimberly Adams
Sat. Feb. 11, 2017Smith, Kendall Craig
Sat. Jun. 24, 2017Smith, Pauline H.
Sat. Jun. 24, 2017St. Onge, Kristin L. (Mulvey)
Thu. Mar. 30, 2017Stack, Eleanor R. (Andrews)
Fri. Jun. 2, 2017Stanganelli, Olga (Petrosino)
Sat. Nov. 5, 2016Stark, Sr., Gregory Walter
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017Storey, Leo H.
Thu. May. 11, 2017Sulllivan, Edward F.
Fri. Dec. 30, 2016Swarms, Charles O. "Chuck"
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Thivierge, Roger F.
Fri. May. 12, 2017Thornton, Jr., Harry Lloyd
Sun. Feb. 5, 2017Thurlow, Jr., Henry Plummer
Tue. Nov. 1, 2016Toothaker, Jr., Clifton J.
Sat. Oct. 29, 2016Towers, Joseph E.
Fri. Mar. 3, 2017Turnquist, Gladys M. (Clough)
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017Twomey, Michael S.
Sun. Mar. 26, 2017Vanderlyke, Eugene A.
Sat. Feb. 11, 2017Wahl, Clara Auguste
Sat. Mar. 18, 2017Waterman, Ralph H.
Thu. Feb. 16, 2017Webber, Shirley M. (Hawkes)
Thu. Jul. 27, 2017Welch, Richard B.
Sat. Nov. 19, 2016West, Roger Charles
Wed. Jan. 18, 2017White, Alan J.
Sat. May. 6, 2017Whiting, Margaret M.
Sat. Jun. 17, 2017Wile, Truman L.
Fri. Sep. 8, 2017Williamson, Helen M. (Cooper)
Tue. Jun. 13, 2017Winter, Sr., Eugene A.
Sat. Mar. 4, 2017Woods, Arthur William
Sat. Jun. 10, 2017Wright III, Moses Edward