Family-owned Funeral Homes

Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA





CLICK HERE
for most RECENT deaths
CLICK HERE to sort
Alphabetically (default sort)
Mon. Dec. 18, 2017Abby, Eleanor Nelson (Small)
Sat. Mar. 3, 2018Adams, Rachel L. (Poore)
Sun. Nov. 19, 2017Aham, Peter F.
Thu. Dec. 14, 2017Amato, Jr., Frank G.
Wed. May. 23, 2018Anderson, Marianne (Houser)
Wed. Mar. 14, 2018Anthony, Jr., Thomas Miller "Tweety"
Fri. Apr. 13, 2018Atkinson, Theodore
Tue. Mar. 13, 2018Baldwin, Trudy Emery (Taylor)
Sun. Oct. 1, 2017Barberio, Sr., Frank J.
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Barjam, Arolyn J. (Bryant) Lacourse
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017Barnhill, Keith A.
Wed. May. 30, 2018Batchelder, Frances M. (Grena)
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Batterton, Catherine M.
Sat. May. 26, 2018Baxter, Carol Ann (Colburn)
Tue. Feb. 27, 2018Belanger, Monroe W. "Bill"
Wed. Nov. 22, 2017Belinsky, Leon Samuel
Mon. Jun. 18, 2018Bilodeau, Sandra A. (Cormier)
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017Bisgrove, Carole
Mon. Jul. 30, 2018Blakemore, Kenneth L.
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017Bowman, Nancy Marie (Rowe)
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Boynton, William
Tue. Apr. 10, 2018Bradley, James E.
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018Brogan, Barbara J.
Thu. Aug. 31, 2017Brown, Margaret Elizabeth (Booker)
Fri. Jun. 15, 2018Brown, Natalea G.
Mon. May. 14, 2018Buckley, David G.
Sun. Sep. 24, 2017Bucuzzo, Michael James
Wed. Jul. 25, 2018Buschini, Nancy J. (Regan)
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018Buzzell,Jr., George Roosevelt
Fri. Mar. 9, 2018Cantelli, Stephen Christopher
Sat. Jun. 2, 2018Carey, Raymond F.
Fri. Feb. 16, 2018Cavanaugh, Thomas A.
Fri. Dec. 8, 2017Chadwick, Mary A. (Cartier) Paradis
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017Champoux, Donald Charles
Mon. Dec. 11, 2017Chase, Jean N.
Sun. Feb. 18, 2018Chase, Patricia J.
Tue. Jun. 12, 2018Coffaro, III, Corrado Salvatore
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Coffin, III, Thomas F.
Wed. Aug. 15, 2018Collins, Jr., Richard W.
Tue. Aug. 8, 2017Colom, Ana Carlota (nee Sandoval Luna)
Sat. Apr. 7, 2018Constantine, Donna (Martin)
Tue. Dec. 26, 2017Cook, Christopher E.
Wed. Feb. 14, 2018Cote, Paul David
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Cote, Richard E.
Fri. Oct. 20, 2017Cressinger, Lillian Elizabeth "Liz" (McGrail)
Fri. Nov. 17, 2017Cronin, John "Jack" Francis
Mon. Mar. 19, 2018Cronin, Beverly (Hill)
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017Cronin, John Francis
Sat. Jul. 21, 2018Cuffe, Brian Thomas
Sat. Apr. 28, 2018Danforth, Marjorie (Wood)
Thu. Feb. 1, 2018DeCelle, Norma E. (Jennings)
Thu. May. 10, 2018DeGrave, Alice Moore (Lincoln)
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017Deminie, Nancy W. (Ayers)
Sun. Nov. 26, 2017Dempski, John Joseph
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017DeWitt, Ronald D.
Mon. Aug. 14, 2017Dolan, Charles Halliday
Fri. Jun. 8, 2018Donovan, R. Kent
Thu. May. 31, 2018Dow, Edythe Shirley (Fowler)
Fri. Nov. 3, 2017Dubenitz, Ruth B. (Olsen)
Wed. Mar. 14, 2018Dugan, Carol Ann
Mon. Jan. 22, 2018Dunn, Brian John
Wed. Nov. 15, 2017Dunnells, Arline Ruth (Orben)
Thu. Oct. 26, 2017Dwyer, Rita Alice (Fournier)
Sun. Jul. 29, 2018Eaton, Mary E. (Campbell)
Wed. Nov. 15, 2017Emerson, Donald Martin
Tue. Jul. 17, 2018Enos, Philip Manuel
Fri. Jul. 27, 2018Fairbanks, Jr., David Clyde
Thu. Jun. 28, 2018Felch, Jr., Howard Robie
Tue. Aug. 22, 2017Fitzmaurice, Sandra E. (Foley)
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018Florek, Melissa D. (Pritchard)
Sat. Sep. 2, 2017Follansbee, Nancy B. (Morrill)
Thu. Jun. 14, 2018Francis, Donald Arthur
Mon. Sep. 4, 2017Frost, William A.
Thu. Mar. 29, 2018Gadsby, Elinor Loraine (Godfrey)
Tue. Aug. 7, 2018Gangi, Barbara F. (Lewis)
Wed. Mar. 28, 2018Garrett, Sr., Elisha M.
Wed. Dec. 6, 2017Gerrior, Thomas P.
Fri. Mar. 2, 2018Gibbs, Ralph W.
Tue. Apr. 10, 2018Gibbs, Kenneth E. "Kenny"
Thu. May. 17, 2018Glover, Dudley Stanley
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017Goldthwaite, Florence A. (Peck)
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017Gove, Barbara Little
Tue. Jul. 31, 2018Grant, David Wayne
Sun. Oct. 15, 2017Grissino, Henry
Sat. Aug. 4, 2018Grossman, Allison C. (Fennell)
Fri. Jun. 1, 2018Gruber, Adelaie Mae
Mon. Mar. 19, 2018Guarino, George Salvatore
Sun. Aug. 13, 2017Guilmette, Roland Joseph
Thu. Apr. 5, 2018Haynes, Patricia M. (Griffith)
Sat. Feb. 10, 2018Healey, Jeffrey Lee
Mon. Mar. 12, 2018Henault, Robert George
Sun. Oct. 8, 2017Hennigan, III, Thoams J.
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Herlihy, John M. Jack
Sun. Aug. 5, 2018Heske, William A.
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017Higgitt, William George "Bill"
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017Hill, Richard P.
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017Hiller, Lorna L.
Wed. Aug. 2, 2017Hodgson, Richard Thomas
Sat. Jan. 6, 2018Holloran, Patrick
Thu. Jan. 4, 2018Hopkins, Barbara A.
Tue. Jun. 12, 2018Hopper, Arlene B. (Pratt)
Tue. Feb. 20, 2018Horton, Ruth P. (Walters
Tue. Jul. 3, 2018Howell, Jr., Thomas B.
Thu. Dec. 21, 2017Howes, Jean (Meek) Hicks
Tue. Aug. 7, 2018Huberdeau, Melvin J.
Tue. Apr. 24, 2018Hughes, Patricia Ann
Fri. Apr. 13, 2018Hughes, Ruth Patricia (Brown)
Thu. Dec. 28, 2017Hurley, Eileen (Costello) Sheehan
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018Israel, Estelle I. (Sack)
Fri. Jan. 19, 2018Jackson, Sylvia A.
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017Janes, Adelaide T. (Claflin)
Sun. May. 6, 2018Jean, Ronald J.
Sun. Mar. 11, 2018Jenkins, Karen Marie (DeBlois)
Mon. Oct. 9, 2017Johnson, Marie (Dressler)
Wed. May. 2, 2018Johnston, Bernard Douglas
Sat. Apr. 28, 2018Katz, Saul
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Ketchen, Katie A.
Tue. Oct. 31, 2017Killeen, Jr., Calhoun John "Cal"
Fri. Jan. 26, 2018Koch, Robert John
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017Krekorian, Evelyn "Bub"
Wed. Aug. 13, 2008LaBua, MD, Leonard A.
Mon. Aug. 13, 2018LaBua, MD, Leonard A.
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017Ladd, David Lee
Sun. Jul. 22, 2018Lambert, Martha R. (Herman)
Thu. May. 17, 2018Lane, Herman F.
Thu. Jul. 5, 2018Langis, April Marie
Sun. Nov. 12, 2017LaSelva, Ann (Carney)
Sat. Jan. 13, 2018Lattime, Rodney D.
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Lemieux, David Sandy
Thu. Nov. 16, 2017Lord, Richard James
Sun. Sep. 17, 2017Lowther, John E.
Mon. Apr. 2, 2018Lucas, Lindamae
Sat. Apr. 14, 2018Lucey, Edmund F. "Buster"
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017MacBurnie, Fred Malcolm
Wed. May. 2, 2018Macey, Jean A. (Kirk)
Tue. Sep. 5, 2017Maciak, Ruth A. (Joly)
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017Mann, Marjorie A. (Foster)
Tue. Mar. 20, 2018Marlowe, II, John J. "Jack"
Sun. Nov. 19, 2017Marshall, Ian True
Wed. Nov. 22, 2017Maslanka, Catherine P. (McCue)
Thu. Aug. 16, 2018Mattheson, Robert K.
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Mazza, Robert F.
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017McBride, Steven B.
Sun. Feb. 25, 2018McConnell, Beatrice Y. (Guilmette)
Thu. Oct. 19, 2017Melanson, William Hugh
Tue. Oct. 17, 2017Mera, Jaime Ricardo
Mon. Nov. 20, 2017Miller, James S.
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018Miller, Lenita (Chase)
Mon. Nov. 27, 2017Millett, Daniel F.
Fri. Aug. 10, 2018Mills, Jr., Walter W.
Tue. Dec. 5, 2017Monfet, Robert Edward "Bob"
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018Montello, Jennifer Ann
Mon. Feb. 26, 2018Moreau, Betty (Parker)
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Morin, Suzanne M. (Lessor)
Wed. Dec. 6, 2017Morrill, Dorothy J. (Farley)
Wed. Jan. 17, 2018Morrison, Robert Edward
Thu. Dec. 7, 2017Morse, Prudence Tuxbury (Myrick) Morse
Sat. Jun. 30, 2018Moulton, Kay M. (Webster)
Sun. Jan. 21, 2018Mudge, William Wade
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Mulligan, Edward W. "Pat"
Mon. May. 14, 2018Murphy, Walter A.
Sat. May. 5, 2018Nally, Margaret W.
Wed. Aug. 15, 2018Naumetz, Elma A. (Kaski)
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018Neistadt, Martin L. "Marty"
Tue. Jun. 5, 2018Nichypor, Delphine M. (Kilgore)
Thu. Feb. 22, 2018Noyes, Barbara A. (French)
Tue. Jan. 2, 2018O'Neil, Joseph F.
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018OConnor, Eugene A.
Sun. Jan. 21, 2018ONeil, Barbara A. (Wood)
Sun. Oct. 29, 2017OrdoƱez, Alma
Fri. Mar. 23, 2018Osborn, Anna R. (McGlew)
Mon. Jul. 16, 2018Ouellette, Ricahrd A.
Mon. Aug. 13, 2018Patten, Dorothy E. (Schiavoni)
Sun. Jun. 24, 2018Patton, Cynthia A. "Cindy" (Brown)
Sun. Dec. 24, 2017Pettengill, Victioria D. (Yeo)
Mon. Jan. 15, 2018Pike, Charles Edward
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Pike, Dorothy May (Tilbury)
Tue. May. 22, 2018Pingree, Harold E
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Plouff, Raymond L.
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017Poirier, Kathleen (Harris)
Tue. Feb. 13, 2018Poirier, Mary L. (Addonizio)
Tue. Mar. 6, 2018Poore, Jeannette E. (Hills)
Thu. Jul. 12, 2018Potter, Elisabeth (Schadner)
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017Powers, Ellen J. (Guyer)
Tue. Sep. 19, 2017Quill, Geraldine E. (Gates)
Fri. Mar. 23, 2018Rafferty, John A.
Thu. Mar. 29, 2018Rafferty, Josephine H. (Johnson)
Mon. Jan. 1, 2018Rearick, Jr., Anderson Malvin
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017Reid, Angea (Sheffield)
Fri. Mar. 30, 2018Rogers, William J. Billy
Tue. Mar. 13, 2018Rowe, Sr., Matthew W.
Tue. Feb. 6, 2018Roy, Beatrice Jean (Ricker)
Sun. Apr. 29, 2018SANDS, Donna J. (Terry)
Mon. Apr. 9, 2018Satenstein, Phillip
Sat. May. 19, 2018Saunders, George S.
Sun. Aug. 20, 2017Schrempf, David Paul
Tue. Jun. 12, 2018Schulz, Robert P.
Thu. Jul. 12, 2018Schulz, Robert P
Sun. Oct. 15, 2017Schwartz, Thomas Martin
Mon. Sep. 25, 2017Searles, Sandra L. (Cobb)
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Sevigny, Kathleen R. (McLaughlin)
Sat. Mar. 31, 2018Shapiro, Lillian H. (Linsky)
Sat. Apr. 14, 2018Shippee, Robert A.
Sat. Aug. 12, 2017Sielicki, Kimberly Adams
Tue. Feb. 6, 2018Smas, Peter Gerald
Sat. Jun. 2, 2018Smith, Ann Nowell (Carter)
Sat. Jun. 2, 2018Smith-Beauparlant, Aaron J.
Thu. Aug. 16, 2018Spencer, Lois E. (MacAskill)
Mon. Jul. 2, 2018Stone, Jack C.
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017Storey, Leo H.
Tue. Jul. 31, 2018Stuart, Jr., Charles G.
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017Sullivan, Francis L.
Mon. Dec. 11, 2017Sullivan, Maryan (Pike Titone)
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Summers, Ricahrd Lee
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Summers, Richard Lee Dick
Mon. Oct. 23, 2017Swanson, MD, Charles Andrew
Mon. May. 14, 2018Syvinski, Blanche A. (Wise)
Mon. Jul. 23, 2018Tarlin, Robert
Sat. Apr. 7, 2018Tarr, Jr., Roy Simpson
Tue. May. 1, 2018Theriault, Patricia Anne (ROse)
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Thivierge, Roger F.
Wed. Jul. 11, 2018Thurlow, Eiko J. (Matsubara)
Sun. Jan. 14, 2018Toivonen, Egon O. "Pete"
Thu. Apr. 26, 2018Toomey, Lisa L.
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Torromeo, Deborah L. (Norton)
Wed. May. 16, 2018Trezise, Frederick W.
Thu. Jul. 19, 2018Tropeano, Sr., James Anthony
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018Turner, Elizabeth Jean
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017Twomey, Michael S.
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017Valli, Joyce A. (LaValley)
Wed. May. 9, 2018Vedrani, Judith (DeMonaco)
Sun. Apr. 8, 2018Verrette, Frances
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017Vigneault, Jeremie
Thu. May. 31, 2018Wallace, Geraldine
Fri. Jul. 13, 2018Walton, Jonathan B.
Thu. Dec. 14, 2017Waring, Linda (Watkins)
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Weare, Nancy V.
Fri. Jan. 26, 2018Williams, III, John H.
Fri. Sep. 8, 2017Williamson, Helen M. (Cooper)
Wed. Apr. 4, 2018Woodburn, Valerie (Alden)
Sun. Nov. 26, 2017Wright, Barbara (Brock)
Mon. Jun. 25, 2018Yeomans, Thelma P. (Sargent)