Family-owned Funeral Homes
Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA
Since 1850


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Mon. Jan. 9, 2023ADAMS, Eleanor M. Ellie
Sat. Mar. 16, 2024AHERN, Evelyn J.
Fri. Mar. 10, 2023AHERN, III, Daniel J.
Sat. Sep. 23, 2023ALBEE, Deborah M. (Wallace)
Wed. Mar. 15, 2023ALCORN, Jeffrey W.
Sat. Jun. 15, 2024ALEXANDER, JR., Kasimer John
Fri. Mar. 17, 2023ALLEN, Elizabeth M. Betty Allen
Mon. Feb. 27, 2023ALLEN, William Mike
Fri. Jun. 30, 2023ALSTERLUND, Mary G. (Balzarine)
Sat. Jun. 24, 2023AMIRAULT, David Paul
Wed. Dec. 13, 2023ANDERSON, Michelle
Tue. Feb. 20, 2024ANDERSON, Richard L. Dick
Tue. Sep. 12, 2023ANTLE, Cheryl A. (Rennard)
Sun. Feb. 18, 2024APICELLA, Jeffrey D.
Tue. Apr. 4, 2023ARADI, Michael G.
Fri. Feb. 2, 2024ARCHAMBAULT, Steven E.
Sat. Jan. 14, 2023ARMSTRONG, Norman Wayne
Thu. Apr. 25, 2024AULT, Joanne (Murphy)
Fri. Mar. 3, 2023BAILY, Samuel Longstreth
Tue. Jun. 11, 2024BAMFORD, Gwenaveve R. (Willard)
Thu. Jun. 13, 2024BARTLETT, Carroll Pike (Teddy)
Tue. Jul. 9, 2024BASQUE, Patricia
Sat. Mar. 9, 2024BEAN, Alice M. (Simmons)
Sun. Apr. 2, 2023BEATON, Kenneth J.
Mon. Sep. 25, 2023BEAUMONT, Reginald F.
Tue. Dec. 26, 2023BEAUVAIS, Paul A.
Fri. Feb. 17, 2023BENJAMIN, Arthur E.
Wed. Dec. 7, 2022BERARD, David W.
Thu. Apr. 18, 2024BERGERON, Geraldine E. (Mallison)
Sat. Sep. 2, 2023BETTENCOURT, Mary M. (Jennings) Souther
Fri. Mar. 15, 2024BISHOP, David A.
Thu. Oct. 12, 2023BLACKBURN, David Cushing
Mon. Nov. 6, 2023BLOOD, JR., Clarence Frank
Tue. Sep. 5, 2023BORGATTI, Gloria J.
Sun. Jun. 2, 2024BOSSE, Kenneth David
Sat. Nov. 18, 2023BOWE, Bertha I. (Prescott)
Tue. Sep. 12, 2023BRAGG, Philip K.
Sat. Jan. 13, 2024BRAMAN, Helen (Galuska)
Fri. Sep. 8, 2023BRANCONNIER, Leo G.
Tue. Aug. 1, 2023BREIDENBACH, Blake Eastman Kezer
Sun. Oct. 15, 2023BRIDGES, Verna J.
Thu. Feb. 29, 2024BRIEN, Charlotte Marguerite
Sun. Jan. 21, 2024BROOKS, Mary Jane
Sat. Dec. 17, 2022BROWN, Ernest Charles
Sun. Feb. 4, 2024BROWN, JR., Reginald P.
Sat. Jul. 1, 2023BURACK, Steven
Sat. Sep. 16, 2023BUZZELL, Daneil G.
Mon. Mar. 18, 2024CALLAHAN, Denise Anne (Duggan)
Mon. Jul. 3, 2023CALLAHAN, JR., John E.
Fri. Jul. 21, 2023CARBONE, John W.
Sun. Dec. 17, 2023CAREY, Suzzane (Colby)
Sun. Feb. 11, 2024CAREY, Elizabeth B.
Sat. Sep. 2, 2023CARTER, JR., Edward Justin
Fri. Dec. 22, 2023CASEY, Beth A. (Smith)
Tue. Dec. 13, 2022CASHMAN, Brian A.
Thu. May. 4, 2023CAVANAUGH, Mary Dorothy
Sun. Feb. 12, 2023CHAMBERS, SR., Neil R.
Mon. Apr. 17, 2023CHAPMAN, Allan M.
Sun. Sep. 17, 2023CHICKERING, Douglas Eastman
Fri. Aug. 18, 2023CIMINELLI, Susan Carol (Meyer)
Wed. Apr. 3, 2024CLARKE, Dennis
Thu. Feb. 16, 2023CLIFFORD, Alfred Gesner
Tue. Dec. 12, 2023COBB, Gary mark
Sun. Jun. 4, 2023COKER, MSgt. Steven Eugene Coker
Sat. Sep. 16, 2023COLBY, Alicia O. (Beckman)
Wed. Oct. 25, 2023COLBY, Joan Francies (Enos)
Tue. Jan. 10, 2023COLLETTA, Mary K. (Winters)
Tue. Feb. 20, 2024COLLINS, Beverley J. (Smith)
Tue. Feb. 13, 2024COLLOTEN, Elsie M. (Gurney)
Wed. Apr. 12, 2023CONNELL, Richard A.
Tue. Dec. 12, 2023CONNELL, Susan Shefte
Mon. Jan. 16, 2023CONNOLLY, Margaret A. Peg
Fri. May. 31, 2024CONNORS, JR., Daniel E.
Fri. Mar. 1, 2024CONROY, Kathleen E.
Sun. Dec. 10, 2023CORNONI, Bernice J. (Toothaker)
Tue. May. 14, 2024COSTELLO, Raymond L.
Thu. Jan. 4, 2024COURTNEY, Cornelia A. (Powers)
Wed. Nov. 29, 2023CROGNALO, Julie A.
Mon. Apr. 10, 2023CROSSMAN, Kenneth
Tue. Feb. 6, 2024CRUZ, Rosa Virginia
Thu. Jun. 27, 2024CUMMINGS, Richard J.
Mon. Oct. 9, 2023CURRAN, Janet A.
Fri. Feb. 16, 2024CURRIER, Elizabeth A. (Morse)
Sun. Mar. 19, 2023DAIGLE, Francis "Pete"
Fri. Dec. 2, 2022DANIELS, Robert P.
Sat. Mar. 2, 2024DANILUK, Allan James
Sun. Feb. 5, 2023DAVID, Greta A. (Melville)
Thu. Apr. 4, 2024de Give, Paul deBarsy
Sat. Apr. 27, 2024DEGUIO, Dwight A.
Wed. Sep. 6, 2023DEMARANVILLE, Peter Brigham
Fri. May. 26, 2023DENNO, Mitchell G.
Thu. May. 2, 2024DESIMONE, John G.
Fri. Jul. 21, 2023DEUPLISEA, Evelyn E. (Brown)
Sat. Apr. 20, 2024DiCAMILLO, Josephine (Jo) Rose
Thu. Jan. 26, 2023DICHARD, Patsy Pat A. (Prescott)
Thu. Jul. 6, 2023DOBOSZ, Rosemary Rose
Sun. Apr. 23, 2023DORATO, Joseph Ralph
Sat. Dec. 24, 2022DOUCETTE, Paulette L. (Rego)
Mon. Jan. 30, 2023DOWNEY, Wolcott McKenzie
Tue. May. 30, 2023DOYLE, Jean D. ((Keefe)
Wed. Apr. 3, 2024DOYLE, Beverly L. (Noyes)
Thu. Oct. 19, 2023DOYLE, 3rd, Jeremiah William
Fri. Mar. 10, 2023DR. MACK, John E.
Tue. Mar. 21, 2023DREW, Patricia J. (Sawyer)
Mon. Mar. 4, 2024DREW, Scott Richard
Wed. Jan. 25, 2023DRISCOLL, Michael J.
Fri. Feb. 23, 2024DUDLEY, Cheryl
Fri. Mar. 22, 2024DUNLAP, Paul Vail
Thu. Aug. 24, 2023DURKEE, June (Etter)
Fri. Mar. 15, 2024DUXBURY, Lisa D. (Vinton)
Sat. Mar. 23, 2024DYER, Elaine Marie Dyer
Tue. Aug. 15, 2023EARLY, Ruth A.
Fri. Nov. 24, 2023EATON, Randolph J.
Sat. Mar. 23, 2024EATON, Claire M. (MacDonald) Preston
Fri. Apr. 19, 2024EATON, ROBERT
Mon. Apr. 8, 2024ELLISON, Leo Franics Jr.
Wed. Mar. 29, 2023EMERSON, GAIL E.
Sun. Mar. 26, 2023EMERSON, Carol A. (Noury)
Wed. Jun. 19, 2024FAIRWEATHER, Timothy
Fri. Sep. 15, 2023FELT, Robert C.
Wed. Apr. 5, 2023FERULLO, JR., Edmund P.
Mon. Feb. 20, 2023FISETTE, Robert L. A.
Sun. May. 26, 2024FOLLANSBEE, Daniel Howard
Tue. Dec. 5, 2023FORNEA, Helen M. (DeBoisbrian)
Fri. Mar. 17, 2023FOSBURG, R. Michael
Fri. Jan. 20, 2023FOSSELLA, Innocenzo Enzo S.
Tue. May. 2, 2023FOWLER, Lynwood Ladd
Sun. Jul. 2, 2023FOWLER, Christine M. (Cammett)
Thu. Feb. 16, 2023FOWLER, Erford C.
Mon. Jan. 23, 2023FRANCIS, Carolyn A.
Mon. May. 15, 2023FULLER, Linda C. (Robinson)
Sat. Sep. 9, 2023FULTON, Annie B. Kennedy Fulton
Sat. Jan. 27, 2024GEORGE, Ricky F.
Sun. Feb. 12, 2023GIACCHETTI, Vincent E.
Sun. Jul. 2, 2023GIBBS, Thelma (Bridges)
Tue. Oct. 17, 2023GODFREY, Ronald R.
Sat. Dec. 9, 2023GORMLEY, James Edward
Mon. Nov. 6, 2023GRAF, Miller
Sat. Jun. 22, 2024GRAF, Daniel Anton
Mon. Jan. 22, 2024GRANT, Ann Jane (Ferguson)
Thu. Aug. 17, 2023GRAY, Martha L.
Sat. Dec. 30, 2023GREEN, Shirley M. (Lafontaine)
Mon. Nov. 6, 2023GRENIER, Lyn (Sanborn)
Mon. Mar. 6, 2023GRIFFIN, Erwin R. (known as Joe)
Mon. Oct. 9, 2023GRISSINO SANFORD, Lillian R.
Tue. May. 2, 2023HACKETT, Thomas Charles
Sun. Feb. 26, 2023HAGAN, Albert James
Mon. Jul. 17, 2023HALL, Joyce A.
Tue. Jun. 25, 2024HALL, Sharon B.
Sun. Mar. 31, 2024HANIFAN, Mary E. (Calore)
Mon. Feb. 5, 2024HARTFORD, Arlelne (Henry)
Tue. Jul. 4, 2023HASAPIS, Alex
Sat. May. 6, 2023HASKELL, Brenda Ann (Campus)
Tue. Jul. 4, 2023Hayden, Hope
Thu. Jul. 20, 2023HAYDEN, Donnamarie A. (Ripa)
Sat. Feb. 18, 2023HEDDLESON, Mary Ann (Beatty)
Sun. Jun. 2, 2024HERSEY, John L.
Sat. Jan. 13, 2024HIGGINS, John J.
Thu. Sep. 21, 2023HILL, Phyllis E.. (Tabb)
Tue. Apr. 4, 2023HOFFMANN, Heinz A.
Wed. Jul. 5, 2023HOGAN, Rosemary (Hodgdon)
Thu. May. 2, 2024HOSSACK, Robert Warren
Sun. Mar. 26, 2023HREHA, Mark R.
Sat. Nov. 4, 2023HURZELER, Patricia A. (Kane)
Mon. Nov. 27, 2023IANNUCCILLO, Paula E.
Tue. Mar. 14, 2023JACKMAN, Sophia Renee
Thu. Feb. 23, 2023JARZOBSKI, Richard S.
Tue. Jan. 24, 2023JEAN, Margaret Peggy (Cooper)
Tue. Aug. 8, 2023JENNELL, John D.
Mon. Dec. 19, 2022JOHNSON, Alan D.
Tue. Jul. 2, 2024JOHNSTON, Paul P.
Thu. Oct. 12, 2023JOYCE, Thomas A.
Wed. Feb. 1, 2023JUNKINS, Winfield (Winnie) H.
Sat. Dec. 2, 2023JUNKINS, Evelyn Pat (Rogers)
Thu. Jun. 1, 2023KELLEY, Alison W. (Cossaboom)
Fri. Jul. 21, 2023KENNEDY, Judith E.
Fri. Oct. 27, 2023KIMBALL, Judith E. (Battis)
Sun. Feb. 4, 2024KIMBALL, Carol A. (Keefe)
Sat. Mar. 16, 2024KISZKA, Florence Mary
Mon. Jun. 10, 2024KLYPKA-SIMPSON, Marilyn
Sat. Jan. 6, 2024KNIGHT, Muriel B. (Mallard)
Tue. Feb. 6, 2024KNIGHT, Deborah A.
Sat. Feb. 24, 2024KNIGHT, Roberta J. (Fischer)
Wed. Feb. 1, 2023KNOX, Mary (Page)
Thu. Jun. 22, 2023KOKARAS, Diane Noreen
Fri. Dec. 8, 2023KRUDOP, Steven Leslie
Tue. Oct. 10, 2023KRUSCHWITZ, Barbara (Yancy)
Mon. Aug. 14, 2023KULIK, Helen G. (Hoyt)
Wed. Jan. 18, 2023KUSE, Richard Dicky Allan
Thu. Feb. 9, 2023KUSE, Diane Lynn (Souther)
Thu. Oct. 19, 2023KYLE, Carolyn P.
Sat. May. 25, 2024LABARBA, Gilda E. (DiCola)
Sat. Sep. 23, 2023LADD, Victoria Gay
Thu. Apr. 4, 2024LARNARD, Mary Elisabeth
Fri. Feb. 2, 2024LASALA, William C.
Fri. May. 12, 2023LAVERTY, Benjamin Michael
Wed. Jun. 7, 2023LEANNA, Robert J.
Fri. Dec. 2, 2022LEBLANC, Lenore A. Pat (DesRoches)
Thu. Apr. 25, 2024LEBLANC, Dorothy (Peterla)
Fri. May. 26, 2023LEBRUN, Ruth E. (Anderson)
Sun. Aug. 6, 2023LEE, Elizabeth A.
Sun. Jun. 25, 2023LEMIEUX, Gary Patrick
Thu. Sep. 7, 2023LEVEILLE, Wilfred R.
Wed. Jul. 3, 2024LEVESQUE, Muriel A.
Tue. Aug. 1, 2023Lickteig-Ringuette, Jayne E.
Thu. Jan. 5, 2023LINSKY, Michael Ala
Sun. Apr. 28, 2024LOADER, Stephen George
Mon. May. 27, 2024LORD, Johannah
Wed. Jan. 24, 2024LYON, Joyce A. (Cuddy)
Sat. Oct. 21, 2023LYONS, Kathleen
Sun. Apr. 14, 2024MacBURNIE, Beverly F. (Morrill)
Sat. Jun. 3, 2023MACEY, Pauline R. (St. Germain)
Thu. Jan. 11, 2024MACKIE, Judith A. (Scamporino)
Wed. May. 8, 2024MACRAE, Herbert N.
Sat. Dec. 16, 2023MAJOCHA, Gerald Alan
Thu. May. 4, 2023MALCUIT, Avis M. (King)
Mon. Aug. 21, 2023MALONE, Margaret Ellen
Sun. Jan. 15, 2023MANN, Betty L. (Brawley)
Sat. Mar. 2, 2024MARCISZKA, Florence C. (Simpson)
Wed. Sep. 27, 2023MATTHEWS, Joan G.. (Lavin)
Fri. Jan. 27, 2023MATTOS, Ernest Caetan
Tue. Apr. 16, 2024MAURER, Donald P.
Sat. Mar. 2, 2024MAYNARD, John P.
Sun. Jun. 23, 2024MCCARTHY, Robert Leonard
Fri. Nov. 17, 2023MCDONALD, John Patrick
Mon. Mar. 11, 2024MCDONALD, William D.
Thu. Apr. 13, 2023McGINNIS, Mary Louise Bunny
Tue. Dec. 27, 2022MCKINNEY, Lillian L. (Lizotte)
Sat. Mar. 9, 2024MCLAUGHLIN, Barbara J. (Gates)
Mon. May. 8, 2023McMAHON, Anna Jude (Iodice)
Sat. Dec. 16, 2023MEEHAN, Nancy
Sat. Dec. 9, 2023MEEKINS, Joyce M. (Murphy)
Thu. Jun. 13, 2024MEEKINS, Edward Joseph
Sun. Jun. 11, 2023MESERVE, Edwin F.
Tue. Dec. 27, 2022MILLARD, Anne H. (Brindle)
Tue. Dec. 19, 2023MOCCIA, James Harry Jim
Wed. Apr. 17, 2024MOISAN, Jeffrey A.
Tue. Jun. 6, 2023MOOERS, Arlene M.
Sun. Jun. 16, 2024MOORE, David Morley
Sun. Jan. 7, 2024MOREHOUSE, Gary A.
Tue. Apr. 25, 2023MORRISSEY, Lesa
Wed. Feb. 28, 2024MURGIDA, Rev. Helen M. Murgida, PhD
Sat. Apr. 22, 2023MURRAY, Robert X..
Thu. Jun. 1, 2023MURRAY, Jeanine A. (St. Cyr)
Mon. May. 22, 2023NAILOR, Mark E.
Tue. Dec. 13, 2022NELSON, Peter A.
Wed. Mar. 20, 2024NEVINS, Joyce E. (Makin)
Sat. Dec. 9, 2023NICHYPOR, Peter J.
Fri. Sep. 15, 2023NOONE, E. Sandra
Sun. Jul. 23, 2023NORCROSS, Karen Adelman
Tue. Oct. 31, 2023NORTON, Paul W.
Thu. Dec. 28, 2023NOYES, Gerald Leigh
Sun. Jul. 30, 2023NOYES, Thomas Vye
Tue. Jul. 2, 2024NOYES, Duncan Lowell
Fri. Apr. 7, 2023OKEEFE, Kenneth P.
Fri. Jul. 7, 2023OLSEN, James Gerard
Fri. Dec. 23, 2022PALLETE, Melba V.
Mon. Jan. 23, 2023PARE, Robert A.
Wed. Jan. 10, 2024PAULSON, John B.
Sat. Oct. 14, 2023PERUSSE, Robert E.
Sun. Oct. 15, 2023PETTY, Thomas E.
Tue. Feb. 13, 2024PICKARD, Carla
Fri. Apr. 12, 2024PIERCE, Eric Allen
Fri. May. 19, 2023PIKE, Donald F.
Sun. Feb. 18, 2024PILON, Margaret M. (Heywood)
Sun. Oct. 15, 2023POW, Arlene M.
Thu. Mar. 21, 2024POWER, Edward G.
Thu. Feb. 29, 2024PREBLE, Leona E. (Breton)
Fri. Jun. 21, 2024PROCTOR, Howard Wendell
Fri. Jan. 6, 2023RAGUSA, Mario Joseph
Wed. Dec. 28, 2022REILLY, Sihrley J. (Hart)
Thu. Feb. 29, 2024REXFORD, Mildred Gloria (Hirtle)
Tue. Jun. 18, 2024RICHARD, Frederick A.
Tue. Sep. 5, 2023ROAF, Jr., George A.
Mon. Jan. 9, 2023ROBERTS, William J.
Sat. May. 13, 2023ROGERS, Shirley M.
Thu. Dec. 22, 2022ROGERS, Margerite J. (Smith)
Thu. Feb. 16, 2023ROGERS, Preston
Tue. Jan. 31, 2023ROHNER, Diane L. (Noury)
Tue. Aug. 29, 2023ROSE, Ann Marie
Fri. Oct. 27, 2023ROSS, Charles F.
Thu. Apr. 4, 2024SANBORN, Elizabeth A. (Wheeler)
Wed. May. 15, 2024SANBORN-KING, Marcia J.
Mon. Dec. 12, 2022SARKIS, Nicole Niki
Wed. Dec. 21, 2022SAVASTANO, Lorraine
Fri. Apr. 12, 2024SELIG, William (Bill) M.
Wed. Aug. 16, 2023SHAPIRO, Nancy Lee
Tue. Apr. 23, 2024SHARKEY, David N.
Mon. May. 8, 2023SHOREMAN, Robert
Mon. Jun. 3, 2024SICARD, Marjorie (Woodsom)
Tue. Jan. 16, 2024SIMMONS, Patricia Lee (Creasey)
Sun. Dec. 25, 2022SINIBALDI, Robert J.
Wed. Apr. 12, 2023SMITH, Charles A.
Tue. Nov. 7, 2023SMITH, Beverly J. (Willette)
Fri. Jan. 6, 2023SMITH, JR., Walter
Fri. Jun. 21, 2024SPALDING, William P. (Billy)
Sat. Apr. 22, 2023SPALDING, III, Richard C.
Fri. Dec. 30, 2022STANLEY, JR., George Washington
Sat. Nov. 18, 2023STARBIRD, Menetta C. (Peterson)
Tue. Nov. 21, 2023STEER, JR., Robert W.
Sat. Mar. 11, 2023STEPANIAN, Charlotte Eileen
Mon. Jul. 10, 2023STOKES, Margaret (MacDonnell)
Mon. Dec. 19, 2022STRAUSS, Catherine H. (Welch)
Sun. Jun. 30, 2024SULLIVAN, Linda (Cote)
Mon. Dec. 25, 2023SUROWIEC, Bonnie Jean
Fri. Mar. 1, 2024SWEENEY, Marilyn Louise
Wed. Mar. 20, 2024SYVINSKI, JR., Frank John
Thu. Jun. 22, 2023TARLIAN, Ray Peter
Mon. Mar. 6, 2023TATRO, Euguen R.
Sat. May. 18, 2024TILTON, Russell C.
Tue. Aug. 8, 2023TINKHAM, Sally E.
Mon. Mar. 4, 2024TRAINOR, Roberta Mary
Fri. Mar. 8, 2024TREMBLAY, Linda Von Eggers
Thu. Dec. 21, 2023TRUE, Patricia E. (Greeley
Tue. Apr. 2, 2024TWOMEY, Ruth (Woodsom)
Wed. Jan. 24, 2024VACHON, Frances E. (Warburton)
Wed. Jan. 24, 2024VYNORIUS, Larry D.
Mon. Jun. 19, 2023WALSH, Barbra A. (Curry)
Thu. Feb. 16, 2023WARWICK, Bruce C.
Sun. Jan. 1, 2023WATERHOUSE, Elizabeth Betty A. Simmoneau)
Sun. Jul. 2, 2023WHITCOMB, Robert E. L.
Tue. Sep. 26, 2023WHITE, Jane Marie (Roy)
Thu. Aug. 17, 2023WHITE, Kevin Michael
Sat. Sep. 23, 2023WHITE, SR., Stephen J.
Sun. Feb. 19, 2023WILBUR, Merryl J. Maleska
Tue. Dec. 20, 2022WILLIAMS, Elizabeth Lawson
Wed. May. 15, 2024WOOD, Geoffrey
Wed. Jan. 31, 2024WOODSUM, Juliette M. (Gravel)
Sat. Jan. 6, 2024WORTHEN, Helena F.
Mon. Oct. 9, 2023YOUNG, Lisa Ann
Sat. Jun. 22, 2024ZIBELL, Irene (Keith)
Sat. Mar. 4, 2023ZOORNAJIAN, Ann E.