Family-owned Funeral Homes
Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA
Since 1850


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Fri. Sep. 25, 2020ADAMS, Mary-Ann (Duplessis)
Sun. May. 31, 2020ANDREWS, Robert S.
Wed. Apr. 1, 2020ANDREWS, Olga
Fri. Aug. 7, 2020APONAS, Constance S. Connie
Thu. Dec. 10, 2020ARIOLA, Bessie E. (Walker)
Sun. May. 3, 2020ATKINSON, Rita (McCabe)
Wed. Jul. 1, 2020AVERY, Estelle B. (Gallant)
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019Bailey, Richard F.
Fri. Jul. 17, 2020BALLOU, Carol E. (Luciano)
Fri. Oct. 23, 2020BARTLETT, Robert E.
Sat. Jun. 6, 2020BARTLETT, JR., William S. Bill
Wed. Jan. 6, 2021BAUR, Elizabeth (Krawczyk)
Tue. Apr. 28, 2020BAYKO, Janice L. (Downs)
Sun. Jul. 19, 2020BEARSE, Ellen E. (Parsons)
Thu. Nov. 19, 2020BENJAMIN, James Mariner
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020BENSON, Marguerite Frances (Kiley)
Sat. Nov. 7, 2020BERARD, Cornelia M. (McGregor)
Fri. Jan. 8, 2021BERNIER, Linda Lee (Brown)
Wed. Aug. 5, 2020BERRY, Lewis R. Charlie
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020BESSEY, Ruth E. (Metcalf)
Mon. Feb. 17, 2020BETTS, Troy E.
Fri. Mar. 13, 2020BILODEAU, Kenneth Joseph
Thu. Oct. 8, 2020BLAKE, Shirley Hamilin (Lord)
Thu. Mar. 12, 2020BLANEY, Gordon Francis
Sat. Sep. 5, 2020BORLAND, Geraldine L. (Chick)
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019Boucher, Marilyn E. (Littlefield)
Thu. Mar. 26, 2020BOUCHER, Pauline A. (Vallieres)
Tue. Nov. 17, 2020BRADY, James S.
Tue. Jul. 7, 2020BRIDGES, Everett L.
Sat. May. 2, 2020BROWN, Jeannette M. (Sevigny)
Mon. Apr. 20, 2020BROWN, Robert Melvin
Fri. Jun. 26, 2020BRYANT, Matthew L.
Sat. Dec. 12, 2020BUCKLEY, Joan S. (Bauters)
Wed. Oct. 14, 2020BULGER, Michael F.
Thu. Feb. 13, 2020BUNKER, Claire S. (Banks) Bunker
Thu. Mar. 26, 2020BUNNELL, Marcia G.
Fri. Jun. 5, 2020CAMPBELL, Eunice G. (Marlinska)
Fri. Jul. 31, 2020CARDIN, James J.
Tue. Feb. 11, 2020CARNES, Daniel James
Tue. Oct. 20, 2020CASEY, Patricia Ellen (Cahill)
Wed. Sep. 30, 2020CASEY, George V.
Sat. Jul. 25, 2020CASTINE, Michael R.
Tue. Jan. 21, 2020CERBONE, Barbara A. (Berthold)
Sat. Feb. 22, 2020CHASE, Bessie J. (Durant)
Thu. Nov. 5, 2020CLEVESY, Wilbur Russell
Tue. Aug. 11, 2020CLINE, Marilyn J. (Moore)
Sat. Dec. 26, 2020COLBY, William A.
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020COLE, Barbara J. (Sargent)
Thu. Oct. 1, 2020COLEMAN, James D.
Fri. Nov. 6, 2020CONGDON, Harold Anthony
Wed. Jun. 24, 2020CONNELLY, Patricia D.
Sun. Mar. 8, 2020COTE, Francis R.
Fri. May. 15, 2020CROTEAU, Virginia M. (Shattler)
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020CUDDIRE, Mary B.
Mon. Feb. 3, 2020CUNNINGHAM, Linda Ann
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020CYR, Sandra Joan (Adams)
Mon. Jun. 15, 2020DALEY, Tammy Croce
Wed. Sep. 2, 2020DARBYSHIRE, Frances
Mon. Dec. 7, 2020DAWES, Frances H. (Fairbanks)
Sat. Oct. 31, 2020DeMARANVILLE, Steven Brigham
Sat. Feb. 15, 2020DEMSKI, Christine P. (Rudzinski)
Sun. Dec. 22, 2019DiTolla, James M.
Wed. Dec. 23, 2020DOUGLAS, Bruce J.
Wed. Jul. 8, 2020DOUGLAS, Lois A. (Gibbons)
Fri. Jan. 17, 2020DRISCOLL, Elizabeth J. (Gallagher)
Sat. Nov. 14, 2020ELANDER, Richard D.
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Fecteau, Bertram D.
Mon. Dec. 16, 2019Fernald, Charles Otis
Sun. Dec. 6, 2020FLYNN, James A.
Mon. May. 4, 2020FOLLANSBEE, Myron W.
Fri. Sep. 25, 2020FORGET, Dale Jason
Tue. Dec. 15, 2020FOWLER, Ronald E.
Mon. Nov. 9, 2020FOWLER, Andrew J.
Fri. Apr. 17, 2020FRANCIS, Albert L.
Fri. Mar. 20, 2020FROST, JR., Gordon D. Danny
Tue. Mar. 17, 2020FRYE, Francis Kempton (Hall) KAY
Sat. Sep. 19, 2020FUDGE, Robert A.
Sat. Jun. 13, 2020FUNK, William E.
Tue. Jul. 28, 2020FURBUSH, Donald W.
Thu. Feb. 6, 2020GAGE, Michele M.
Tue. Aug. 11, 2020GAGNE, Barbara M. (LaValley)
Mon. Sep. 14, 2020GARDREL, Rhoda L. (Griess)
Wed. Feb. 19, 2020GARDREL, Linda J.
Fri. Aug. 7, 2020GARFI, Ellen M. (Horgan)
Sat. Sep. 26, 2020GATCOMB, Robert Andrew
Sat. Oct. 24, 2020GENNA, Ginger Suggs
Tue. Dec. 8, 2020GENTILE, Gail Denise
Sat. Aug. 8, 2020GEORGE, Linda L.
Sun. Aug. 30, 2020GEORGE, Robert A.
Sat. Jul. 18, 2020GEORGIAN, Bruce M.
Tue. Mar. 17, 2020GICONDA, Agnes A. (Moscarito
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020GOODWIN, David S.
Sat. Sep. 5, 2020GOODWIN, Elizabeth N. Betty
Wed. Feb. 26, 2020GORMLEY, Susan W. (Webb)
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Greaney, Dorothy V. (Kealey)
Sun. May. 10, 2020GREANY, Warland Bucky
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019Greenwood, Jr., William H.
Mon. May. 4, 2020GRIFFIN, Christine (Sarantakos)
Wed. Aug. 19, 2020GULLA, Lucy (Spera)
Sun. Aug. 30, 2020GURCZAK, SR., William E.
Fri. Oct. 30, 2020GUYETTE, Aldora M. (Bisson)
Sat. Nov. 30, 2019Hall, Thomas H.
Tue. Jan. 28, 2020Harden, John W.
Sat. Feb. 8, 2020HARNOIS, William D.
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020HART, William Livinigston
Wed. Jun. 17, 2020HASKELL, Cynthia D.
Wed. Nov. 11, 2020HAYWARD, Wallace D.
Thu. Sep. 10, 2020HENDERSON, Kevin P.
Tue. Jul. 14, 2020HEWEY, Lily (Bailey)
Thu. Jul. 9, 2020HILDEBRAND, Bob
Mon. Feb. 10, 2020HILL, Winifred M. (McCarron)
Fri. Feb. 7, 2020HODGDON, Joan C. (Bowser)
Tue. Jul. 28, 2020HODGKINS, Karin (Schafer)
Sat. Feb. 1, 2020HOLLAND, Susan Elizabeth (McGrant)
Fri. Apr. 10, 2020HOLLERAN, Laurence Larry
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Houghton, George H.
Fri. Apr. 17, 2020HOULE, Dorothy R (Rouleau)
Thu. Apr. 9, 2020HOWELL, Fred Ellwyn
Fri. Sep. 25, 2020HUME, Grace A. (Eaton)
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020JACKSON, Betsey V. (Fuller)
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020JACQUES, Roland C.
Tue. May. 12, 2020JANVRIN, Robert Isaac
Wed. Dec. 30, 2020JENNINGS, Roger P.
Wed. Jul. 8, 2020KELLEHER, Lois E. (McRae)
Fri. Dec. 11, 2020KELLER, Amber (Sawyer)
Thu. Dec. 19, 2019Keller, Thomas Patrick
Wed. Jan. 22, 2020KENNEFICK, Sarah Taylor
Sat. Jan. 9, 2021KOKARAS, Peter A.
Sun. Oct. 25, 2020KOLOSEY, Eric J.
Thu. Jul. 23, 2020KRAWCZYK, Alexander T.
Thu. May. 21, 2020KURAN, JR., Felix H.
Sun. Jan. 10, 2021KUTENSKY, Helen G. (DiGiulio)
Fri. Feb. 21, 2020LABADINI, Margo (Pettit)
Sat. Feb. 29, 2020LABBE, Claire F. (Denault)
Thu. Jul. 30, 2020LABUA, Alice (Luby)
Fri. Apr. 24, 2020LAMBALOT, Lois M. (Almeida)
Sun. Jan. 12, 2020LANE, Arlene I. (Ryan)
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020LANGEVIN, George B.
Tue. Dec. 17, 2019LaValley, Clarence V. Clay
Fri. Sep. 18, 2020LAVIGNE, Mary A. (Berard)
Sat. May. 2, 2020LEBRUN, Janis Marie
Thu. Aug. 27, 2020LESAGE, Carl R.
Wed. Jul. 29, 2020LILLIBRIDGE, Lillian (Gervais)
Thu. Mar. 5, 2020LITTLE, Elizabeth A. (Lafoe)
Fri. Apr. 3, 2020LUCE, Deborah June
Wed. Dec. 30, 2020LYSIK, Richard J.
Sat. Jan. 18, 2020LYSIK, Frank J.
Mon. Jan. 27, 2020MACBURNIE, Albert Douglas
Tue. Feb. 11, 2020MACDONALD, John Clifford
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020MACDONALD, Patricia Louise
Mon. Jan. 4, 2021MACK, Caroline M. (Follansbee) Zagranis
Fri. Oct. 30, 2020MADDEN, Emma L. (Coogan)
Sun. Oct. 4, 2020MAGDALENSKI, David J.
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020MAHONEY, Carole A. (Cleary)
Wed. Jun. 24, 2020MALATESTA, William J.
Fri. Nov. 20, 2020MALONEY, Margaret Eileen (Maggie)
Wed. Dec. 4, 2019Marchand, Sr., Richard N.
Mon. Nov. 16, 2020MARSHALL, Barbara J. (Herman)
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020MARSHALL, Alfred A.
Sat. Feb. 15, 2020MASON, Mary Lou
Tue. Sep. 1, 2020MCAULIFFE, Gertrude M. (Brown)
Tue. Sep. 15, 2020MCCARTHY, Nancy J. (Sharp)
Mon. Oct. 12, 2020McCONNELL, James F.
Sat. May. 23, 2020McDonald , John A., Sr.
Sun. Jan. 3, 2021McGRATH, Kerry J.
Sat. Aug. 15, 2020MCLAUGHLIN, Peter R.
Fri. Apr. 24, 2020MCLEOD, Kellie
Fri. Mar. 13, 2020MCLYNCH, Joan Marie (Lavoie)
Fri. May. 8, 2020MCMAHON, Virginia M.
Thu. Jul. 23, 2020MERRILL, Roland Lee
Fri. Oct. 30, 2020MERROW, John Cook
Wed. Feb. 5, 2020MICHAUD, Louis Charles
Mon. Nov. 30, 2020MILLER, Nancy J. (Bourassa)
Sun. Dec. 13, 2020MILLETTE, Denise C. (Prairie)
Sun. Nov. 29, 2020MORAN, Michelle E.
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020MORRISON, Helen Kay Dunning
Wed. Apr. 22, 2020MORSE II, Robert Armstrong
Tue. Jan. 14, 2020MOSESIAN, Paul V.
Wed. May. 6, 2020MOSESIAN, Mary Ann (Moore)
Fri. May. 22, 2020MOTT-GREANEY, Pamela J.
Mon. Oct. 26, 2020MURPHY, James Joseph
Sat. May. 2, 2020NETT, Edith Ida (Frocione)
Fri. Oct. 30, 2020NEWHALL, Linda J. (Wheaton)
Wed. Oct. 21, 2020OBER, Jean E. (Kennedy)
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020OUELLET, Cecile A. (Proulx)
Fri. Jul. 10, 2020OUELLET, Robert J.
Sun. Jul. 19, 2020PANAS, Joanna (Terzis)
Tue. Dec. 8, 2020PERKINS, Deborah Jenny (Marquis)
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020PEURA, Joanne (Donahue)
Fri. Jun. 5, 2020PHILLIPS, Dorothy Gloria
Sat. Jan. 2, 2021POIRIER, Virginia M.
Thu. Feb. 20, 2020POTTER, Jeanne M. (Ward)
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020POULIN, Raymond J.
Fri. Nov. 27, 2020PRAMBERG, Moreen (Cook)
Sun. Dec. 8, 2019Quinlan, Mary G. (Morrow)
Fri. May. 1, 2020QUINLAN, Thomas E.
Thu. Feb. 20, 2020RANDALL, Melvin R.
Fri. Jan. 8, 2021RANKIN, Ruth Frances (Kendrick)
Mon. Feb. 17, 2020RAYMOND, Louise Esther Pat
Mon. Apr. 6, 2020RIVERA, JR, Carlos Manual
Mon. Aug. 10, 2020ROBERTSON, John
Sun. Nov. 15, 2020ROCHE, Ellen J. (Donovan)
Tue. Nov. 10, 2020RODGERS, Shirley M.
Mon. Aug. 24, 2020ROGERS, Mary T. (Coffin)
Fri. May. 8, 2020ROGERS, John
Fri. May. 15, 2020ROGERS, Carol Ann (Ridlon)
Mon. Jun. 8, 2020ROGERS, John W.
Thu. Mar. 5, 2020ROUSSEAU, Gerald Oliver
Fri. May. 29, 2020RYAN, Claire E.
Mon. Dec. 21, 2020SALMI, Paul R.
Mon. Feb. 3, 2020SANTORA JR., Joseph D.
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Sargent, Jane (Hewson)
Thu. May. 14, 2020SAVARD, Margaret (Peggy) White)
Sun. Apr. 5, 2020SHANLEY, Peter
Mon. Apr. 13, 2020SHAPPY, Donna Marie
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020SHEA, Robert
Sun. Feb. 9, 2020SHEAFER, David
Thu. Oct. 1, 2020SHORT, Antoinette Ann Sarafina (Rossi)
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020SMITH, Percy Scott
Sun. Oct. 18, 2020SOUTHER, Daniel B.
Sat. Apr. 25, 2020SPANEAS, Mary (Frangules)
Sat. Mar. 28, 2020SPANGER, Nancy Lee
Tue. Sep. 8, 2020SPARKS, Margaret R. (McIntire)
Tue. Sep. 29, 2020SPENCE, Alyson R.
Tue. Mar. 3, 2020STANWOOD, Ronald D.
Wed. Sep. 16, 2020STEEVES, Rev. Bertrand H.
Tue. Dec. 29, 2020STEPHENS, Susan J. (Drew)
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020STRAW, Jane C. (Rock)
Thu. Jul. 23, 2020STRAW, Chester E.
Tue. Aug. 18, 2020STRAW, JR., Chester E.
Mon. Dec. 9, 2019Sullivan, Mary Anne (Callahan) (Doherty)
Fri. Apr. 10, 2020SWEAZEY, John C.
Wed. Feb. 19, 2020TEAGUE, Valeda B. (Chatigny)
Sun. Jan. 10, 2021THURLOW, Randolph Lunt II - Randy
Thu. Aug. 27, 2020TIERNEY, Beverly J. (Savage)
Wed. May. 6, 2020TITUS, Mary (Nichypor)
Mon. Jan. 20, 2020TOSCANO, Helen L. (Rossiter)
Sat. Mar. 28, 2020TRAISTER, Lucille (Grad)
Mon. Aug. 31, 2020TRIBASTONE, Daniel N.
Mon. Jan. 11, 2021TRUE, Martha L. (Bliss)
Sun. May. 10, 2020TURNER, Ellen Marie (DePalma)
Wed. Dec. 9, 2020TWOMBLY, ALlen M.
Sun. Feb. 23, 2020TYLER, Jean E. (Diehl)
Sat. Dec. 19, 2020VANCE, William Davenport
Sun. Dec. 15, 2019VISELLI, Frances C. (MacPherson)
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020VISELLI, Frances C. (MacPherson)
Mon. Jan. 27, 2020VOISONE, Joseph D.
Tue. Jun. 23, 2020WALTERS, William S. Bill
Sat. Apr. 25, 2020WARD, Alan Bruce
Sun. Apr. 26, 2020WATERS, Ruth E. (Jackson)
Thu. Oct. 8, 2020WELCH, Josiah Hale
Tue. Aug. 4, 2020WILSON, Rosalie (Kalashian)
Wed. Apr. 15, 2020WOOD, Russell I. Woody
Thu. Apr. 16, 2020WOODSOM, Anna L.
Sat. Apr. 11, 2020WOODWORTH, JR., Todd C.
Tue. Dec. 3, 2019WRIGHT, Fraley Denton
Tue. Mar. 3, 2020WRIGHT, Fraley D.
Mon. Nov. 2, 2020YOUNG, Mary A. (Trudel)
Sun. Oct. 11, 2020ZOORNAJIAN, Sara H.