Family-owned Funeral Homes

Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA





CLICK HERE
for most RECENT deaths
CLICK HERE to sort
Alphabetically (default sort)
Mon. Dec. 18, 2017Abby, Eleanor Nelson (Small)
Sat. Mar. 3, 2018Adams, Rachel L. (Poore)
Sun. Nov. 19, 2017Aham, Peter F.
Thu. Dec. 14, 2017Amato, Jr., Frank G.
Wed. Mar. 14, 2018Anthony, Jr., Thomas Miller "Tweety"
Fri. Apr. 13, 2018Atkinson, Theodore
Tue. Mar. 13, 2018Baldwin, Trudy Emery (Taylor)
Sat. May. 6, 2017Ballam, William J. D.
Sun. Oct. 1, 2017Barberio, Sr., Frank J.
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Barjam, Arolyn J. (Bryant) Lacourse
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017Barnhill, Keith A.
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Batterton, Catherine M.
Tue. Feb. 27, 2018Belanger, Monroe W. "Bill"
Wed. Nov. 22, 2017Belinsky, Leon Samuel
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017Bisgrove, Carole
Tue. Jul. 18, 2017Bolger, Ruth B. (Webster)
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017Bowman, Nancy Marie (Rowe)
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Boynton, William
Tue. Apr. 10, 2018Bradley, James E.
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018Brogan, Barbara J.
Fri. Jul. 21, 2017Brooks, William R.
Thu. Aug. 31, 2017Brown, Margaret Elizabeth (Booker)
Sun. Jul. 2, 2017Brush, David James
Sun. Sep. 24, 2017Bucuzzo, Michael James
Fri. May. 12, 2017Butler, Lucy J. (Bangs)
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018Buzzell,Jr., George Roosevelt
Fri. Mar. 9, 2018Cantelli, Stephen Christopher
Fri. Jun. 9, 2017Carey, Lillian (Sande)
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Caron, John Daniel
Fri. Feb. 16, 2018Cavanaugh, Thomas A.
Fri. Dec. 8, 2017Chadwick, Mary A. (Cartier) Paradis
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017Champoux, Donald Charles
Wed. Jun. 28, 2017Champoux, Claire Louise (Ives)
Mon. Dec. 11, 2017Chase, Jean N.
Sun. Feb. 18, 2018Chase, Patricia J.
Thu. Apr. 6, 2017Chouinard, Barbara A. (Pow)
Wed. May. 24, 2017Christie, Natalie E. (Whiting)
Fri. Apr. 7, 2017Clark, Joyce M. (Peck)
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Coffin, III, Thomas F.
Tue. Aug. 8, 2017Colom, Ana Carlota (nee Sandoval Luna)
Tue. Apr. 25, 2017Comeau, Lorraine R. (Brindamour)
Sun. Apr. 30, 2017Comunale, Helena (Reilly)
Sat. Apr. 7, 2018Constantine, Donna (Martin)
Mon. Apr. 24, 2017Cook, Dr. Thomas William
Tue. Dec. 26, 2017Cook, Christopher E.
Wed. Feb. 14, 2018Cote, Paul David
Mon. Jun. 26, 2017Cote, Norman L. "Lefty"
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Cote, Richard E.
Wed. Jul. 19, 2017Cousins, Edna L. (Russ)
Fri. Oct. 20, 2017Cressinger, Lillian Elizabeth "Liz" (McGrail)
Fri. Nov. 17, 2017Cronin, John "Jack" Francis
Mon. Mar. 19, 2018Cronin, Beverly (Hill)
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017Cronin, John Francis
Sun. Jul. 16, 2017David, Roland L.
Mon. Jul. 31, 2017Davidson, Joshua R.
Thu. Feb. 1, 2018DeCelle, Norma E. (Jennings)
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017Deminie, Nancy W. (Ayers)
Sun. Nov. 26, 2017Dempski, John Joseph
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017DeWitt, Ronald D.
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Dinsmore, Bridget (LIggett)
Mon. Aug. 14, 2017Dolan, Charles Halliday
Fri. Nov. 3, 2017Dubenitz, Ruth B. (Olsen)
Wed. Mar. 14, 2018Dugan, Carol Ann
Mon. Jan. 22, 2018Dunn, Brian John
Wed. Nov. 15, 2017Dunnells, Arline Ruth (Orben)
Thu. Oct. 26, 2017Dwyer, Rita Alice (Fournier)
Wed. Nov. 15, 2017Emerson, Donald Martin
Thu. May. 4, 2017Finneran, Alice H. (Rogers)
Tue. Aug. 22, 2017Fitzmaurice, Sandra E. (Foley)
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018Florek, Melissa D. (Pritchard)
Sat. Sep. 2, 2017Follansbee, Nancy B. (Morrill)
Thu. May. 18, 2017Forrest, Jessica E. "Jessie"
Tue. May. 30, 2017Fram, Cecile (Langer)
Mon. Sep. 4, 2017Frost, William A.
Tue. Jun. 13, 2017Fuller, Pauline
Wed. Apr. 5, 2017Fuller, Robert C.
Thu. Mar. 29, 2018Gadsby, Elinor Loraine (Godfrey)
Sun. Apr. 30, 2017Gagnon, Margaret E. (Call)
Wed. Mar. 28, 2018Garrett, Sr., Elisha M.
Wed. Dec. 6, 2017Gerrior, Thomas P.
Fri. Mar. 2, 2018Gibbs, Ralph W.
Tue. Apr. 10, 2018Gibbs, Kenneth E. "Kenny"
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017Goldthwaite, Florence A. (Peck)
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017Gove, Barbara Little
Fri. Apr. 7, 2017Grasso, Michael Joseph
Wed. May. 10, 2017Greeley, II, Raymond P.
Sun. Oct. 15, 2017Grissino, Henry
Mon. Mar. 19, 2018Guarino, George Salvatore
Sun. Aug. 13, 2017Guilmette, Roland Joseph
Thu. Apr. 5, 2018Haynes, Patricia M. (Griffith)
Sat. Feb. 10, 2018Healey, Jeffrey Lee
Fri. Jul. 7, 2017Heffernan, John G.
Mon. Mar. 12, 2018Henault, Robert George
Sun. Oct. 8, 2017Hennigan, III, Thoams J.
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Herlihy, John M. Jack
Mon. Nov. 30, -0001Herlihy, John M. "Jack"
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017Higgitt, William George "Bill"
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017Hill, Richard P.
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017Hiller, Lorna L.
Wed. Aug. 2, 2017Hodgson, Richard Thomas
Sat. Jan. 6, 2018Holloran, Patrick
Thu. Jan. 4, 2018Hopkins, Barbara A.
Tue. Feb. 20, 2018Horton, Ruth P. (Walters
Thu. Dec. 21, 2017Howes, Jean (Meek) Hicks
Sat. Jun. 3, 2017Hudner, Richard Reilly
Tue. Apr. 24, 2018Hughes, Patricia Ann
Fri. Apr. 13, 2018Hughes, Ruth Patricia (Brown)
Thu. Dec. 28, 2017Hurley, Eileen (Costello) Sheehan
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018Israel, Estelle I. (Sack)
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017Janes, Adelaide T. (Claflin)
Tue. Apr. 11, 2017Jarvis, Mary F. (Whiting)
Sun. Mar. 11, 2018Jenkins, Karen Marie (DeBlois)
Mon. Oct. 9, 2017Johnson, Marie (Dressler)
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Ketchen, Katie A.
Tue. Oct. 31, 2017Killeen, Jr., Calhoun John "Cal"
Fri. Jan. 26, 2018Koch, Robert John
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017Krekorian, Evelyn "Bub"
Mon. May. 29, 2017Kulik, Stephen John
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017Ladd, David Lee
Sun. Nov. 12, 2017LaSelva, Ann (Carney)
Sat. Jan. 13, 2018Lattime, Rodney D.
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Lemieux, David Sandy
Fri. Apr. 14, 2017Leone, William Charles
Sat. May. 6, 2017Liberty, Dorothy E. (Tobin)
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Linehan, David J.
Thu. Nov. 16, 2017Lord, Richard James
Sun. Sep. 17, 2017Lowther, John E.
Mon. Apr. 2, 2018Lucas, Lindamae
Sat. Apr. 14, 2018Lucey, Edmund F. "Buster"
Sat. Jul. 15, 2017Lund, Barbara A. (Langlois)
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017MacBurnie, Fred Malcolm
Mon. Apr. 3, 2017Macek, Stella M. (Paone)
Tue. Sep. 5, 2017Maciak, Ruth A. (Joly)
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017Mann, Marjorie A. (Foster)
Tue. Mar. 20, 2018Marlowe, II, John J. "Jack"
Mon. Jun. 5, 2017Marshall, Eric Ross
Sun. Nov. 19, 2017Marshall, Ian True
Wed. Nov. 22, 2017Maslanka, Catherine P. (McCue)
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Mazza, Robert F.
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017McBride, Steven B.
Sun. Feb. 25, 2018McConnell, Beatrice Y. (Guilmette)
Thu. Jun. 29, 2017McDonald, Michael G.
Tue. May. 23, 2017McGlew, Margery (iIlls) Roy
Thu. Oct. 19, 2017Melanson, William Hugh
Tue. Oct. 17, 2017Mera, Jaime Ricardo
Mon. Nov. 20, 2017Miller, James S.
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018Miller, Lenita (Chase)
Mon. Nov. 27, 2017Millett, Daniel F.
Tue. Dec. 5, 2017Monfet, Robert Edward "Bob"
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018Montello, Jennifer Ann
Mon. Feb. 26, 2018Moreau, Betty (Parker)
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Morin, Suzanne M. (Lessor)
Wed. Dec. 6, 2017Morrill, Dorothy J. (Farley)
Wed. Jan. 17, 2018Morrison, Robert Edward
Thu. Dec. 7, 2017Morse, Prudence Tuxbury (Myrick) Morse
Sun. Apr. 16, 2017Motley, Yuuko (Takamatsu)
Sun. Jan. 21, 2018Mudge, William Wade
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Mulligan, Edward W. "Pat"
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018Neistadt, Martin L. "Marty"
Thu. Feb. 22, 2018Noyes, Barbara A. (French)
Tue. Jan. 2, 2018O'Neil, Joseph F.
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018OConnor, Eugene A.
Sun. Jan. 21, 2018ONeil, Barbara A. (Wood)
Sun. Oct. 29, 2017OrdoƱez, Alma
Fri. Mar. 23, 2018Osborn, Anna R. (McGlew)
Thu. May. 11, 2017Palumbo, Gene
Mon. Jul. 17, 2017Peabody, Jr., Raymond Eliot
Tue. Apr. 18, 2017Peltonovich Wilbur, Bernadette (Champagne)
Sun. Dec. 24, 2017Pettengill, Victioria D. (Yeo)
Mon. Jan. 15, 2018Pike, Charles Edward
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Pike, Dorothy May (Tilbury)
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Plouff, Raymond L.
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017Poirier, Kathleen (Harris)
Tue. Feb. 13, 2018Poirier, Mary L. (Addonizio)
Tue. Mar. 6, 2018Poore, Jeannette E. (Hills)
Sat. May. 6, 2017Potter, Richard W.
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017Powers, Ellen J. (Guyer)
Tue. Sep. 19, 2017Quill, Geraldine E. (Gates)
Fri. Mar. 23, 2018Rafferty, John A.
Thu. Mar. 29, 2018Rafferty, Josephine H. (Johnson)
Thu. Apr. 6, 2017Rainville, Charlnor (Worster)
Mon. Jan. 1, 2018Rearick, Jr., Anderson Malvin
Wed. Apr. 26, 2017Reed, Carol (Bowman)
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017Reid, Angea (Sheffield)
Mon. Jul. 31, 2017Reith, Allan Dunham.
Sat. Apr. 15, 2017Renda, Paul Joseph
Sat. Apr. 22, 2017Rennie, Paul Andrew
Fri. Mar. 30, 2018Rogers, William J. Billy
Thu. Apr. 27, 2017Rogers, Alfred W.
Tue. Mar. 13, 2018Rowe, Sr., Matthew W.
Tue. Feb. 6, 2018Roy, Beatrice Jean (Ricker)
Wed. Apr. 5, 2017Sable, William H. "Bill"
Mon. Apr. 9, 2018Satenstein, Phillip
Sun. Aug. 20, 2017Schrempf, David Paul
Sun. Oct. 15, 2017Schwartz, Thomas Martin
Mon. Sep. 25, 2017Searles, Sandra L. (Cobb)
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Sevigny, Kathleen R. (McLaughlin)
Sat. Mar. 31, 2018Shapiro, Lillian H. (Linsky)
Sat. Apr. 14, 2018Shippee, Robert A.
Sat. Aug. 12, 2017Sielicki, Kimberly Adams
Tue. Feb. 6, 2018Smas, Peter Gerald
Sat. Jun. 24, 2017Smith, Pauline H.
Fri. Jun. 2, 2017Stanganelli, Olga (Petrosino)
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017Storey, Leo H.
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017Sullivan, Francis L.
Mon. Dec. 11, 2017Sullivan, Maryan (Pike Titone)
Thu. May. 11, 2017Sulllivan, Edward F.
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Summers, Ricahrd Lee
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Summers, Richard Lee Dick
Mon. Oct. 23, 2017Swanson, MD, Charles Andrew
Sat. Apr. 7, 2018Tarr, Jr., Roy Simpson
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Thivierge, Roger F.
Fri. May. 12, 2017Thornton, Jr., Harry Lloyd
Sun. Jan. 14, 2018Toivonen, Egon O. "Pete"
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Torromeo, Deborah L. (Norton)
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018Turner, Elizabeth Jean
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017Twomey, Michael S.
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017Valli, Joyce A. (LaValley)
Sun. Apr. 8, 2018Verrette, Frances
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017Vigneault, Jeremie
Thu. Dec. 14, 2017Waring, Linda (Watkins)
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Weare, Nancy V.
Thu. Jul. 27, 2017Welch, Richard B.
Sat. May. 6, 2017Whiting, Margaret M.
Sat. Jun. 17, 2017Wile, Truman L.
Fri. Jan. 26, 2018Williams, III, John H.
Fri. Sep. 8, 2017Williamson, Helen M. (Cooper)
Tue. Jun. 13, 2017Winter, Sr., Eugene A.
Wed. Apr. 4, 2018Woodburn, Valerie (Alden)
Sun. Nov. 26, 2017Wright, Barbara (Brock)
Sat. Jun. 10, 2017Wright III, Moses Edward