Family-owned Funeral Homes
Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA
Since 1850


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Wed. Apr. 1, 2020ANDREWS, Olga
Sun. May. 3, 2020ATKINSON, Rita (McCabe)
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019Bacchiocchi, Rena Francoletti
Fri. May. 24, 2019Bacon, Charles Russell
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019Bailey, Richard F.
Thu. Oct. 17, 2019Basque, Jean (Carden)
Tue. Apr. 28, 2020BAYKO, Janice L. (Downs)
Tue. May. 21, 2019Beit, Harvey
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Bell, Monica (Shebera)
Mon. Aug. 12, 2019Bellini, Nicholas G.
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Bennett, Dawn C. (Colburn)
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020BENSON, Marguerite Frances (Kiley)
Fri. May. 3, 2019Bergeron, Robert N.
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020BESSEY, Ruth E. (Metcalf)
Mon. Feb. 17, 2020BETTS, Troy E.
Fri. Mar. 13, 2020BILODEAU, Kenneth Joseph
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Bishop, Frederick Fred E. Bishop
Thu. Mar. 12, 2020BLANEY, Gordon Francis
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019Boucher, Marilyn E. (Littlefield)
Thu. Mar. 26, 2020BOUCHER, Pauline A. (Vallieres)
Tue. May. 21, 2019Brandolini, Greta M.
Sat. Oct. 26, 2019Brooks, Walter A.
Sat. May. 2, 2020BROWN, Jeannette M. (Sevigny)
Mon. Apr. 20, 2020BROWN, Robert Melvin
Thu. Feb. 13, 2020BUNKER, Claire S. (Banks) Bunker
Thu. Mar. 26, 2020BUNNELL, Marcia G.
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019Butt, Duncan H.
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019Cahill, David B.
Fri. Jul. 19, 2019Cammett, Woodbury C.
Sun. Oct. 27, 2019Campbell, Brian W.
Sat. Nov. 9, 2019Carey, Michael J. Jim
Tue. Feb. 11, 2020CARNES, Daniel James
Mon. May. 27, 2019Carroll, Michael P.
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Cashman, Rosemary
Thu. May. 16, 2019Cenower, Nathan Murray
Tue. Jan. 21, 2020CERBONE, Barbara A. (Berthold)
Fri. Aug. 9, 2019Chase, Jacqueline L. (Holmes)
Sat. Feb. 22, 2020CHASE, Bessie J. (Durant)
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Clement, Rick L.
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019Coffin, Glenn William
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020COLE, Barbara J. (Sargent)
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019Collins, Yolanda E. (Zani)
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Conway, Russell G.
Wed. Jun. 5, 2019Cosman, Richard J.
Sun. Mar. 8, 2020COTE, Francis R.
Fri. May. 15, 2020CROTEAU, Virginia M. (Shattler)
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020CUDDIRE, Mary B.
Mon. Feb. 3, 2020CUNNINGHAM, Linda Ann
Wed. Aug. 14, 2019Curtis, Rev. William H.
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020CYR, Sandra Joan (Adams)
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019DAmbrosia, Robert J.
Tue. Jul. 23, 2019Day, Beulah Sillars
Sat. Jul. 6, 2019DeLong, Irene M. (Syvinski)
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019Demeritt, Beverly Ann
Sat. Feb. 15, 2020DEMSKI, Christine P. (Rudzinski)
Sun. Jul. 7, 2019Derro, Jr., Joseph John
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019Dichard, Alfred Joseph, Al
Mon. Jul. 1, 2019DiNisco, Kathleen (ODonnell)
Sun. May. 19, 2019Dionne, Arthur R.
Sun. Dec. 22, 2019DiTolla, James M.
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019Donahue, Robert F.
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Dow, Ann H.
Fri. Jan. 17, 2020DRISCOLL, Elizabeth J. (Gallagher)
Mon. Nov. 4, 2019Duncan, Marilyn M.
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Eaton, Shirley M. (Reagan)
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019Evans, Jr., Steven M.
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Fecteau, Bertram D.
Mon. Dec. 16, 2019Fernald, Charles Otis
Wed. May. 29, 2019Fish, Jr., Harry R.
Mon. May. 4, 2020FOLLANSBEE, Myron W.
Fri. Apr. 17, 2020FRANCIS, Albert L.
Fri. Mar. 20, 2020FROST, JR., Gordon D. Danny
Tue. Mar. 17, 2020FRYE, Francis Kempton (Hall) KAY
Wed. Feb. 19, 2020GARDREL, Linda J.
Mon. Sep. 23, 2019George, Dawn E. Fuller
Tue. Mar. 17, 2020GICONDA, Agnes A. (Moscarito
Fri. Jun. 28, 2019Gilman, Norman L.
Tue. Oct. 22, 2019Goldsmith, Mary Cecelia (Keefe)
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020GOODWIN, David S.
Wed. Feb. 26, 2020GORMLEY, Susan W. (Webb)
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Greaney, Dorothy V. (Kealey)
Mon. May. 13, 2019Greaney, J. Michael
Sun. May. 10, 2020GREANY, Warland Bucky
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Green, Richard Thomas Tom
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019Greenwood, Jr., William H.
Mon. May. 4, 2020GRIFFIN, Christine (Sarantakos)
Thu. May. 2, 2019Grodzicki, Helen M. (Wezesa)
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Haggerty, Jr., John J.
Sat. Nov. 30, 2019Hall, Thomas H.
Wed. Oct. 23, 2019Hall, John R.
Tue. Jan. 28, 2020Harden, John W.
Sat. Feb. 8, 2020HARNOIS, William D.
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Harnois, James Robert
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020HART, William Livinigston
Sun. Nov. 3, 2019Haydock, James F.
Mon. Feb. 10, 2020HILL, Winifred M. (McCarron)
Fri. May. 3, 2019Hills, Nancy C. (Boyle)
Fri. Feb. 7, 2020HODGDON, Joan C. (Bowser)
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019Hodge, Lily E. (Ponzini
Sat. Feb. 1, 2020HOLLAND, Susan Elizabeth (McGrant)
Tue. Oct. 22, 2019Holleran, June F. (Riley)
Fri. Apr. 10, 2020HOLLERAN, Laurence Larry
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Houghton, George H.
Wed. Sep. 11, 2019Houk, Nancy Russell
Fri. Apr. 17, 2020HOULE, Dorothy R (Rouleau)
Thu. Apr. 9, 2020HOWELL, Fred Ellwyn
Thu. Aug. 8, 2019Irvin, Edward L. Ted
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020JACKSON, Betsey V. (Fuller)
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020JACQUES, Roland C.
Tue. May. 12, 2020JANVRIN, Robert Isaac
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Jaquith, Michele A. (Stout)
Thu. Sep. 12, 2019Johnson, Joanne (Lowell)
Fri. Sep. 27, 2019Juchniewicz, William John
Sun. Nov. 17, 2019Kalacanic, Diana Lyn
Sun. Jun. 30, 2019Kelleher, Timothy J.
Tue. Jun. 11, 2019Kelleher, Jr., John Edward
Thu. Dec. 19, 2019Keller, Thomas Patrick
Wed. Jan. 22, 2020KENNEFICK, Sarah Taylor
Sun. May. 26, 2019Kerkian, Jennie (Mispilkin)
Sat. Nov. 2, 2019Killey, Robert F.
Wed. Aug. 21, 2019Klien, William Arthur
Sat. Jun. 15, 2019Knox, Margaret Mary (Zoeller)
Fri. Jun. 14, 2019Krawczyk, Jane E. (Flynn)
Sun. Sep. 22, 2019Kyle, Nancy H. (Taylor)
Fri. Feb. 21, 2020LABADINI, Margo (Pettit)
Sat. Feb. 29, 2020LABBE, Claire F. (Denault)
Fri. Apr. 24, 2020LAMBALOT, Lois M. (Almeida)
Sun. Jan. 12, 2020LANE, Arlene I. (Ryan)
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020LANGEVIN, George B.
Tue. Dec. 17, 2019LaValley, Clarence V. Clay
Wed. May. 29, 2019Lawler, Jr., Henry A.
Sun. Jun. 30, 2019Leak, Robert J.
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019LeBlanc, Charles D.
Sat. May. 2, 2020LEBRUN, Janis Marie
Mon. Jun. 17, 2019LeMaire, Nancy R. (Peoples)
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Leveille, Jane F. (Robinson)
Wed. May. 29, 2019Linsley, Olivia Conlon
Thu. Mar. 5, 2020LITTLE, Elizabeth A. (Lafoe)
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Lovejoy, Robert R
Sat. Nov. 16, 2019Lowther, Sr., John Edward
Fri. Apr. 3, 2020LUCE, Deborah June
Mon. Oct. 21, 2019Lukasesky, Joseph Richard
Wed. Jul. 17, 2019Lund, Thomas P. Tommy
Sat. Jan. 18, 2020LYSIK, Frank J.
Mon. Jan. 27, 2020MACBURNIE, Albert Douglas
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019MacBurnie, Helen J. (Woodsom)
Tue. Feb. 11, 2020MACDONALD, John Clifford
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020MACDONALD, Patricia Louise
Thu. Jul. 18, 2019MacLeod, Kristen M.
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Mann, Scott Alen
Tue. May. 28, 2019Mantarian, Maude H. (Ellery)
Wed. Dec. 4, 2019Marchand, Sr., Richard N.
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Marchitelli, Kathleen (Hayes)
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020MARSHALL, Alfred A.
Sat. Feb. 15, 2020MASON, Mary Lou
Sat. May. 25, 2019McKay, Helen (Bouranis)
Fri. Apr. 24, 2020MCLEOD, Kellie
Fri. Mar. 13, 2020MCLYNCH, Joan Marie (Lavoie)
Fri. May. 8, 2020MCMAHON, Virginia M.
Tue. Jul. 16, 2019McMahon, Barbara Ann
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019McVey, John Matthew
Wed. Feb. 5, 2020MICHAUD, Louis Charles
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Michel, Bertha H. Betty
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Morphett, Rodger
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020MORRISON, Helen Kay Dunning
Wed. Apr. 22, 2020MORSE II, Robert Armstrong
Tue. Jan. 14, 2020MOSESIAN, Paul V.
Wed. May. 6, 2020MOSESIAN, Mary Ann (Moore)
Fri. May. 22, 2020MOTT-GREANEY, Pamela J.
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019Murray, Richard E.
Sat. May. 2, 2020NETT, Edith Ida (Frocione)
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Nicklas, Gertrude M. (McCarron)
Thu. Jun. 6, 2019Noone, Edwain B.
Sun. Jul. 28, 2019OBrien, John J.
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019OLeary, Doreen A. (Bouffard)
Fri. Aug. 2, 2019Olson, Jeanette M. (Dionne)
Fri. Jul. 19, 2019Olson, Deborah A. (Dionne)
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020OUELLET, Cecile A. (Proulx)
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019Palermo, Jennifer K.
Sun. Jun. 2, 2019Paquin, Gertrude M.
Mon. Nov. 11, 2019Parker, III, William H.
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019Parry, James P.
Sat. Nov. 9, 2019Pasquina, William Joseph
Sun. Oct. 6, 2019Pecoraro, Brenda Lee (Heywood)
Sat. Jul. 27, 2019Pelham, III, George F.
Fri. May. 31, 2019Pendergast, Jr., Thomas H.
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Perkins, W. Laurie
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020PEURA, Joanne (Donahue)
Sat. Jul. 13, 2019Phaneuf, Shirley J. (MacLaughlin)
Sun. Sep. 15, 2019Pierotti, Atha Lee (Rose)
Thu. Feb. 20, 2020POTTER, Jeanne M. (Ward)
Sat. Aug. 31, 2019Potter, Nancy V. (Carroll)
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Poulin, Dorothy Eunice (Morton)
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020POULIN, Raymond J.
Sat. Aug. 10, 2019Powers, Frances C. (Scanlon)
Sun. Dec. 8, 2019Quinlan, Mary G. (Morrow)
Fri. May. 1, 2020QUINLAN, Thomas E.
Thu. Feb. 20, 2020RANDALL, Melvin R.
Mon. Feb. 17, 2020RAYMOND, Louise Esther Pat
Sat. Sep. 21, 2019Remley, III, J. Frank
Mon. Apr. 6, 2020RIVERA, JR, Carlos Manual
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Roberts, Martin B.
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Robinson, Michael K.
Wed. Jun. 5, 2019Rock, Richard R.
Fri. May. 8, 2020ROGERS, John
Fri. May. 15, 2020ROGERS, Carol Ann (Ridlon)
Thu. Mar. 5, 2020ROUSSEAU, Gerald Oliver
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Roy, Florence (Robinson)
Fri. Sep. 13, 2019Russell, Dorothy P. (Morris)
Mon. Feb. 3, 2020SANTORA JR., Joseph D.
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Sargent, Jane (Hewson)
Sun. May. 5, 2019Sarres, Jeffrey
Thu. May. 14, 2020SAVARD, Margaret (Peggy) White)
Sat. Jun. 1, 2019Sayward, Raymond W.
Mon. Apr. 13, 2020SHAPPY, Donna Marie
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Shaw, David W.
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020SHEA, Robert
Sun. Feb. 9, 2020SHEAFER, David
Sat. Nov. 16, 2019Smith, Sidney D.
Sat. Sep. 28, 2019Smith, Pamela A. (Cahoon)
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020SMITH, Percy Scott
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019Souther, Sr., Clayton C.
Sat. Apr. 25, 2020SPANEAS, Mary (Frangules)
Sat. Mar. 28, 2020SPANGER, Nancy Lee
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019St. Jean, Ronald H.
Tue. Mar. 3, 2020STANWOOD, Ronald D.
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020STRAW, Jane C. (Rock)
Mon. Dec. 9, 2019Sullivan, Mary Anne (Callahan) (Doherty)
Fri. Apr. 10, 2020SWEAZEY, John C.
Fri. May. 24, 2019Szeremeta, Rose M. (Rock)
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019Talbot, Jean T.
Wed. Feb. 19, 2020TEAGUE, Valeda B. (Chatigny)
Wed. May. 6, 2020TITUS, Mary (Nichypor)
Mon. Jul. 8, 2019Toomey, Kevin P.
Mon. Jan. 20, 2020TOSCANO, Helen L. (Rossiter)
Mon. Oct. 28, 2019Totzke, II, Henry G. Hank
Sat. Mar. 28, 2020TRAISTER, Lucille (Grad)
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Tunstall, Annie W.
Wed. May. 15, 2019Turgeon, Walter C.
Sun. May. 10, 2020TURNER, Ellen Marie (DePalma)
Sun. Feb. 23, 2020TYLER, Jean E. (Diehl)
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019Valenzi, Mary C. (Burrell)
Sun. Dec. 15, 2019VISELLI, Frances C. (MacPherson)
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020VISELLI, Frances C. (MacPherson)
Mon. Jan. 27, 2020VOISONE, Joseph D.
Sat. May. 18, 2019Vynorius, Robert A.
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019Waldman, Sheila M. (Abbott)
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Walsh, James P. Bud
Sat. Apr. 25, 2020WARD, Alan Bruce
Mon. May. 13, 2019Warfel, David A.
Sun. Apr. 26, 2020WATERS, Ruth E. (Jackson)
Sat. Aug. 17, 2019Webber, Nancy J. (Carter)
Mon. Nov. 4, 2019Wells, Donna L. (Smith)
Fri. Jun. 21, 2019White, Natalie M. (Randall
Mon. Jun. 10, 2019Wilson, Jr., Malcolm C.
Wed. Apr. 15, 2020WOOD, Russell I. Woody
Thu. Apr. 16, 2020WOODSOM, Anna L.
Sat. Apr. 11, 2020WOODWORTH, JR., Todd C.
Tue. Dec. 3, 2019WRIGHT, Fraley Denton
Tue. Mar. 3, 2020WRIGHT, Fraley D.
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Yarranton, Eleanor J. (Ramsdell)
Wed. Sep. 18, 2019Yates, Louise E.
Sat. Jun. 1, 2019Young, Beverly A. (Henderson)
Wed. Oct. 16, 2019Zabriskie, Elizabeth A. (Evans)