Family-owned Funeral Homes

Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA





CLICK HERE
for most RECENT deaths
CLICK HERE to sort
Alphabetically (default sort)
Mon. Dec. 18, 2017Abby, Eleanor Nelson (Small)
Sat. Mar. 3, 2018Adams, Rachel L. (Poore)
Sun. Nov. 19, 2017Aham, Peter F.
Thu. Dec. 14, 2017Amato, Jr., Frank G.
Wed. May. 23, 2018Anderson, Marianne (Houser)
Wed. Mar. 14, 2018Anthony, Jr., Thomas Miller "Tweety"
Fri. Apr. 13, 2018Atkinson, Theodore
Tue. Mar. 13, 2018Baldwin, Trudy Emery (Taylor)
Sun. Oct. 1, 2017Barberio, Sr., Frank J.
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Barjam, Arolyn J. (Bryant) Lacourse
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017Barnhill, Keith A.
Wed. May. 30, 2018Batchelder, Frances M. (Grena)
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Batterton, Catherine M.
Sat. May. 26, 2018Baxter, Carol Ann (Colburn)
Tue. Feb. 27, 2018Belanger, Monroe W. "Bill"
Wed. Nov. 22, 2017Belinsky, Leon Samuel
Mon. Jun. 18, 2018Bilodeau, Sandra A. (Cormier)
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017Bisgrove, Carole
Tue. Jul. 18, 2017Bolger, Ruth B. (Webster)
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017Bowman, Nancy Marie (Rowe)
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Boynton, William
Tue. Apr. 10, 2018Bradley, James E.
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018Brogan, Barbara J.
Fri. Jul. 21, 2017Brooks, William R.
Thu. Aug. 31, 2017Brown, Margaret Elizabeth (Booker)
Fri. Jun. 15, 2018Brown, Natalea G.
Sun. Jul. 2, 2017Brush, David James
Mon. May. 14, 2018Buckley, David G.
Sun. Sep. 24, 2017Bucuzzo, Michael James
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018Buzzell,Jr., George Roosevelt
Fri. Mar. 9, 2018Cantelli, Stephen Christopher
Sat. Jun. 2, 2018Carey, Raymond F.
Fri. Jun. 9, 2017Carey, Lillian (Sande)
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Caron, John Daniel
Fri. Feb. 16, 2018Cavanaugh, Thomas A.
Fri. Dec. 8, 2017Chadwick, Mary A. (Cartier) Paradis
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017Champoux, Donald Charles
Wed. Jun. 28, 2017Champoux, Claire Louise (Ives)
Mon. Dec. 11, 2017Chase, Jean N.
Sun. Feb. 18, 2018Chase, Patricia J.
Tue. Jun. 12, 2018Coffaro, III, Corrado Salvatore
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Coffin, III, Thomas F.
Tue. Aug. 8, 2017Colom, Ana Carlota (nee Sandoval Luna)
Sat. Apr. 7, 2018Constantine, Donna (Martin)
Tue. Dec. 26, 2017Cook, Christopher E.
Wed. Feb. 14, 2018Cote, Paul David
Mon. Jun. 26, 2017Cote, Norman L. "Lefty"
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Cote, Richard E.
Wed. Jul. 19, 2017Cousins, Edna L. (Russ)
Fri. Oct. 20, 2017Cressinger, Lillian Elizabeth "Liz" (McGrail)
Fri. Nov. 17, 2017Cronin, John "Jack" Francis
Mon. Mar. 19, 2018Cronin, Beverly (Hill)
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017Cronin, John Francis
Sat. Apr. 28, 2018Danforth, Marjorie (Wood)
Sun. Jul. 16, 2017David, Roland L.
Mon. Jul. 31, 2017Davidson, Joshua R.
Thu. Feb. 1, 2018DeCelle, Norma E. (Jennings)
Thu. May. 10, 2018DeGrave, Alice Moore (Lincoln)
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017Deminie, Nancy W. (Ayers)
Sun. Nov. 26, 2017Dempski, John Joseph
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017DeWitt, Ronald D.
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Dinsmore, Bridget (LIggett)
Mon. Aug. 14, 2017Dolan, Charles Halliday
Fri. Jun. 8, 2018Donovan, R. Kent
Thu. May. 31, 2018Dow, Edythe Shirley (Fowler)
Fri. Nov. 3, 2017Dubenitz, Ruth B. (Olsen)
Wed. Mar. 14, 2018Dugan, Carol Ann
Mon. Jan. 22, 2018Dunn, Brian John
Wed. Nov. 15, 2017Dunnells, Arline Ruth (Orben)
Thu. Oct. 26, 2017Dwyer, Rita Alice (Fournier)
Wed. Nov. 15, 2017Emerson, Donald Martin
Tue. Aug. 22, 2017Fitzmaurice, Sandra E. (Foley)
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018Florek, Melissa D. (Pritchard)
Sat. Sep. 2, 2017Follansbee, Nancy B. (Morrill)
Thu. Jun. 14, 2018Francis, Donald Arthur
Mon. Sep. 4, 2017Frost, William A.
Tue. Jun. 13, 2017Fuller, Pauline
Thu. Mar. 29, 2018Gadsby, Elinor Loraine (Godfrey)
Wed. Mar. 28, 2018Garrett, Sr., Elisha M.
Wed. Dec. 6, 2017Gerrior, Thomas P.
Fri. Mar. 2, 2018Gibbs, Ralph W.
Tue. Apr. 10, 2018Gibbs, Kenneth E. "Kenny"
Thu. May. 17, 2018Glover, Dudley Stanley
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017Goldthwaite, Florence A. (Peck)
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017Gove, Barbara Little
Sun. Oct. 15, 2017Grissino, Henry
Fri. Jun. 1, 2018Gruber, Adelaie Mae
Mon. Mar. 19, 2018Guarino, George Salvatore
Sun. Aug. 13, 2017Guilmette, Roland Joseph
Thu. Apr. 5, 2018Haynes, Patricia M. (Griffith)
Sat. Feb. 10, 2018Healey, Jeffrey Lee
Fri. Jul. 7, 2017Heffernan, John G.
Mon. Mar. 12, 2018Henault, Robert George
Sun. Oct. 8, 2017Hennigan, III, Thoams J.
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Herlihy, John M. Jack
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017Higgitt, William George "Bill"
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017Hill, Richard P.
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017Hiller, Lorna L.
Wed. Aug. 2, 2017Hodgson, Richard Thomas
Sat. Jan. 6, 2018Holloran, Patrick
Thu. Jan. 4, 2018Hopkins, Barbara A.
Tue. Jun. 12, 2018Hopper, Arlene B. (Pratt)
Tue. Feb. 20, 2018Horton, Ruth P. (Walters
Thu. Dec. 21, 2017Howes, Jean (Meek) Hicks
Sat. Jun. 3, 2017Hudner, Richard Reilly
Tue. Apr. 24, 2018Hughes, Patricia Ann
Fri. Apr. 13, 2018Hughes, Ruth Patricia (Brown)
Thu. Dec. 28, 2017Hurley, Eileen (Costello) Sheehan
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018Israel, Estelle I. (Sack)
Fri. Jan. 19, 2018Jackson, Sylvia A.
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017Janes, Adelaide T. (Claflin)
Sun. May. 6, 2018Jean, Ronald J.
Sun. Mar. 11, 2018Jenkins, Karen Marie (DeBlois)
Mon. Oct. 9, 2017Johnson, Marie (Dressler)
Wed. May. 2, 2018Johnston, Bernard Douglas
Sat. Apr. 28, 2018Katz, Saul
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Ketchen, Katie A.
Tue. Oct. 31, 2017Killeen, Jr., Calhoun John "Cal"
Fri. Jan. 26, 2018Koch, Robert John
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017Krekorian, Evelyn "Bub"
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017Ladd, David Lee
Thu. May. 17, 2018Lane, Herman F.
Sun. Nov. 12, 2017LaSelva, Ann (Carney)
Sat. Jan. 13, 2018Lattime, Rodney D.
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Lemieux, David Sandy
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Linehan, David J.
Thu. Nov. 16, 2017Lord, Richard James
Sun. Sep. 17, 2017Lowther, John E.
Mon. Apr. 2, 2018Lucas, Lindamae
Sat. Apr. 14, 2018Lucey, Edmund F. "Buster"
Sat. Jul. 15, 2017Lund, Barbara A. (Langlois)
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017MacBurnie, Fred Malcolm
Wed. May. 2, 2018Macey, Jean A. (Kirk)
Tue. Sep. 5, 2017Maciak, Ruth A. (Joly)
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017Mann, Marjorie A. (Foster)
Tue. Mar. 20, 2018Marlowe, II, John J. "Jack"
Mon. Jun. 5, 2017Marshall, Eric Ross
Sun. Nov. 19, 2017Marshall, Ian True
Wed. Nov. 22, 2017Maslanka, Catherine P. (McCue)
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Mazza, Robert F.
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017McBride, Steven B.
Sun. Feb. 25, 2018McConnell, Beatrice Y. (Guilmette)
Thu. Jun. 29, 2017McDonald, Michael G.
Thu. Oct. 19, 2017Melanson, William Hugh
Tue. Oct. 17, 2017Mera, Jaime Ricardo
Mon. Nov. 20, 2017Miller, James S.
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018Miller, Lenita (Chase)
Mon. Nov. 27, 2017Millett, Daniel F.
Tue. Dec. 5, 2017Monfet, Robert Edward "Bob"
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018Montello, Jennifer Ann
Mon. Feb. 26, 2018Moreau, Betty (Parker)
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Morin, Suzanne M. (Lessor)
Wed. Dec. 6, 2017Morrill, Dorothy J. (Farley)
Wed. Jan. 17, 2018Morrison, Robert Edward
Thu. Dec. 7, 2017Morse, Prudence Tuxbury (Myrick) Morse
Sun. Jan. 21, 2018Mudge, William Wade
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Mulligan, Edward W. "Pat"
Mon. May. 14, 2018Murphy, Walter A.
Sat. May. 5, 2018Nally, Margaret W.
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018Neistadt, Martin L. "Marty"
Tue. Jun. 5, 2018Nichypor, Delphine M. (Kilgore)
Thu. Feb. 22, 2018Noyes, Barbara A. (French)
Tue. Jan. 2, 2018O'Neil, Joseph F.
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018OConnor, Eugene A.
Sun. Jan. 21, 2018ONeil, Barbara A. (Wood)
Sun. Oct. 29, 2017OrdoƱez, Alma
Fri. Mar. 23, 2018Osborn, Anna R. (McGlew)
Mon. Jul. 17, 2017Peabody, Jr., Raymond Eliot
Sun. Dec. 24, 2017Pettengill, Victioria D. (Yeo)
Mon. Jan. 15, 2018Pike, Charles Edward
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Pike, Dorothy May (Tilbury)
Tue. May. 22, 2018Pingree, Harold E
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Plouff, Raymond L.
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017Poirier, Kathleen (Harris)
Tue. Feb. 13, 2018Poirier, Mary L. (Addonizio)
Tue. Mar. 6, 2018Poore, Jeannette E. (Hills)
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017Powers, Ellen J. (Guyer)
Tue. Sep. 19, 2017Quill, Geraldine E. (Gates)
Fri. Mar. 23, 2018Rafferty, John A.
Thu. Mar. 29, 2018Rafferty, Josephine H. (Johnson)
Mon. Jan. 1, 2018Rearick, Jr., Anderson Malvin
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017Reid, Angea (Sheffield)
Mon. Jul. 31, 2017Reith, Allan Dunham.
Fri. Mar. 30, 2018Rogers, William J. Billy
Tue. Mar. 13, 2018Rowe, Sr., Matthew W.
Tue. Feb. 6, 2018Roy, Beatrice Jean (Ricker)
Sun. Apr. 29, 2018SANDS, Donna J. (Terry)
Mon. Apr. 9, 2018Satenstein, Phillip
Sat. May. 19, 2018Saunders, George S.
Sun. Aug. 20, 2017Schrempf, David Paul
Sun. Oct. 15, 2017Schwartz, Thomas Martin
Mon. Sep. 25, 2017Searles, Sandra L. (Cobb)
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Sevigny, Kathleen R. (McLaughlin)
Sat. Mar. 31, 2018Shapiro, Lillian H. (Linsky)
Sat. Apr. 14, 2018Shippee, Robert A.
Sat. Aug. 12, 2017Sielicki, Kimberly Adams
Tue. Feb. 6, 2018Smas, Peter Gerald
Sat. Jun. 2, 2018Smith, Ann Nowell (Carter)
Sat. Jun. 24, 2017Smith, Pauline H.
Sat. Jun. 2, 2018Smith-Beauparlant, Aaron J.
Fri. Jun. 2, 2017Stanganelli, Olga (Petrosino)
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017Storey, Leo H.
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017Sullivan, Francis L.
Mon. Dec. 11, 2017Sullivan, Maryan (Pike Titone)
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Summers, Ricahrd Lee
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Summers, Richard Lee Dick
Mon. Oct. 23, 2017Swanson, MD, Charles Andrew
Mon. May. 14, 2018Syvinski, Blanche A. (Wise)
Sat. Apr. 7, 2018Tarr, Jr., Roy Simpson
Tue. May. 1, 2018Theriault, Patricia Anne (ROse)
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Thivierge, Roger F.
Sun. Jan. 14, 2018Toivonen, Egon O. "Pete"
Thu. Apr. 26, 2018Toomey, Lisa L.
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Torromeo, Deborah L. (Norton)
Wed. May. 16, 2018Trezise, Frederick W.
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018Turner, Elizabeth Jean
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017Twomey, Michael S.
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017Valli, Joyce A. (LaValley)
Wed. May. 9, 2018Vedrani, Judith (DeMonaco)
Sun. Apr. 8, 2018Verrette, Frances
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017Vigneault, Jeremie
Thu. May. 31, 2018Wallace, Geraldine
Thu. Dec. 14, 2017Waring, Linda (Watkins)
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Weare, Nancy V.
Thu. Jul. 27, 2017Welch, Richard B.
Sat. Jun. 17, 2017Wile, Truman L.
Fri. Jan. 26, 2018Williams, III, John H.
Fri. Sep. 8, 2017Williamson, Helen M. (Cooper)
Tue. Jun. 13, 2017Winter, Sr., Eugene A.
Wed. Apr. 4, 2018Woodburn, Valerie (Alden)
Sun. Nov. 26, 2017Wright, Barbara (Brock)
Sat. Jun. 10, 2017Wright III, Moses Edward