Family-owned Funeral Homes

Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018Abouzeid, Abdo George
Thu. Jan. 24, 2019Albert, William G.
Wed. May. 23, 2018Anderson, Marianne (Houser)
Fri. Oct. 5, 2018Armstrong, Joyce E. (Daniels)
Wed. May. 30, 2018Batchelder, Frances M. (Grena)
Sat. May. 26, 2018Baxter, Carol Ann (Colburn)
Tue. Apr. 9, 2019Beaudoin, Jeannette M. (Dow)
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019Bell, Joyce Elaine
Tue. Sep. 11, 2018Bell, Sr., Frederic Charles
Tue. Jan. 15, 2019Berkenbush, Kenneth "Kip"
Mon. Jun. 18, 2018Bilodeau, Sandra A. (Cormier)
Fri. Mar. 29, 2019Blaikie, Barbara
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018Blaisdell, Marie B. (Flammia)
Mon. Jul. 30, 2018Blakemore, Kenneth L.
Tue. Oct. 23, 2018Blondin, Carol C. (Milloy)
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019Boliver, Lea M. (Theriault)
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019Bradley, Nadine E. (McLaughlin)
Wed. Aug. 22, 2018Brocher, Elizabeth M. (Shea)
Wed. Dec. 12, 2018Brown, Stephen R. Buddy
Tue. Mar. 26, 2019Brown, Beverly
Fri. Jun. 15, 2018Brown, Natalea G.
Tue. Mar. 12, 2019Brunault, Janet E. (Fournier)
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019Bryant, Melissa J.
Mon. May. 14, 2018Buckley, David G.
Wed. Jul. 25, 2018Buschini, Nancy J. (Regan)
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019Buthmann, Tom
Mon. Jan. 14, 2019Butt, Ruth I. (Campbell)
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019Caliri, Jr., Joseph C .
Sat. Jun. 2, 2018Carey, Raymond F.
Thu. Feb. 28, 2019Carnovale, Kathryn M. (Biegler)
Thu. Jan. 17, 2019Cecil, Stanley McGee
Sun. Sep. 23, 2018Chambers, Everett Allan
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019Chandler, Jr., James Dane
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018Chase, Linda A. (Reardon)
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019Chase, Stella S. (Komanek)
Tue. Dec. 11, 2018Cheney, Mary Marjorie (Judge)
Tue. Jun. 12, 2018Coffaro, III, Corrado Salvatore
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Coffin, III, Thomas F.
Mon. Nov. 26, 2018Cole, Edna Mae (Erskine)
Wed. Aug. 15, 2018Collins, Jr., Richard W.
Sat. Sep. 8, 2018Cook, Catherine Mary (Richard)
Sun. Apr. 21, 2019Cordeiro, Paul
Tue. Oct. 2, 2018Cousins, Richard A.
Thu. Mar. 7, 2019Cronin, Anna E. (Pohlman)
Thu. Dec. 20, 2018Crowley, Sr., Ch;arles Anthony
Mon. Oct. 22, 2018Crue, Clara Patricia (Pat)
Sat. Jul. 21, 2018Cuffe, Brian Thomas
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Curry, George U.
Wed. Feb. 6, 2019Daigle, Pauline E. (Sirois)
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019Danelicki, John F.
Sat. Apr. 28, 2018Danforth, Marjorie (Wood)
Thu. May. 10, 2018DeGrave, Alice Moore (Lincoln)
Sun. Sep. 23, 2018DeMerritt, Robin L. (Irving)
Sun. Dec. 2, 2018DeWilde, Ida M. (Spinney)
Sun. Nov. 25, 2018DiLena, Joseph A.
Fri. Mar. 8, 2019Donahue, David R.
Fri. Jun. 8, 2018Donovan, R. Kent
Thu. May. 31, 2018Dow, Edythe Shirley (Fowler)
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Dupont, Mary Collins
Mon. Sep. 17, 2018Duvall, Charles Oliver
Tue. Dec. 11, 2018Dyson , Jr., Lloyd G.
Sun. Jul. 29, 2018Eaton, Mary E. (Campbell)
Tue. Jul. 17, 2018Enos, Philip Manuel
Sat. Mar. 2, 2019Evans, William L.
Fri. Jul. 27, 2018Fairbanks, Jr., David Clyde
Fri. Dec. 7, 2018Fallon, Scott Andrew
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019Faxon, Valerie C. (Miller)
Thu. Jun. 28, 2018Felch, Jr., Howard Robie
Wed. Dec. 5, 2018FitzGerald, Olive Virginia (St. Pierre)
Fri. Jan. 4, 2019Flaherty, Joan R. Caughey
Tue. Mar. 26, 2019Foss, Frances E. (Biggart)
Thu. Jun. 14, 2018Francis, Donald Arthur
Fri. Sep. 28, 2018Fraser, Malcolm Bryant
Thu. Jan. 10, 2019Fraser, Marise L. (Castelhun), aka Coddie
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019Fuller, Margaret A. (Brockelbank)
Fri. Dec. 14, 2018Gaiser, Ernest Eric
Sun. Feb. 3, 2019Gale, Elizabeth
Tue. Aug. 7, 2018Gangi, Barbara F. (Lewis)
Wed. Nov. 7, 2018Gardner, Joan H. (Parlee)
Thu. Dec. 20, 2018Gardner, Shirley Anne
Thu. May. 17, 2018Glover, Dudley Stanley
Wed. Feb. 27, 2019Goodwin, Jr., Harold M.
Sun. Aug. 26, 2018Grant, Frederick W.
Tue. Jul. 31, 2018Grant, David Wayne
Tue. Apr. 2, 2019Graziose, Tomaseo Joseph TJ
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019Greco, Eugene F. Geno
Sat. Aug. 4, 2018Grossman, Allison C. (Fennell)
Fri. Jun. 1, 2018Gruber, Adelaie Mae
Wed. Dec. 5, 2018Guarino, Jane H. (Taylor)
Thu. Sep. 20, 2018Haley, Lorraine P. (Costello)
Fri. Apr. 5, 2019Hall, Kenneth N.
Tue. Nov. 6, 2018Hamel, Maybelle R. (Merritt)
Mon. Oct. 15, 2018Harnch, Barbara R. (Waitze)
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019Hayes, Walter E.
Sat. Oct. 6, 2018Heffernan, Edith Margaret (McGee)
Wed. Jan. 2, 2019Hefron, Mary Edna Eddie (Greenwell)
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Herlihy, John M. Jack
Sun. Aug. 5, 2018Heske, William A.
Fri. Nov. 23, 2018Hills, James P.
Fri. Sep. 7, 2018Hobbs, Elizabeth Libby Perkins
Thu. Feb. 14, 2019Hobson, Phyllis W. (Davis)
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Hodge, Jr., Thomas T.
Thu. Dec. 20, 2018Hopkins, Marguerite A. (Nicholson)
Tue. Jun. 12, 2018Hopper, Arlene B. (Pratt)
Tue. Jul. 3, 2018Howell, Jr., Thomas B.
Tue. Aug. 7, 2018Huberdeau, Melvin J.
Tue. Apr. 24, 2018Hughes, Patricia Ann
Thu. Mar. 7, 2019Ingalls, Audrey F. (Robinson)
Sat. Sep. 22, 2018Janvrin, Grace L. (Nichols)
Fri. Sep. 21, 2018Janvrin, Barbara L. (Davis)
Sun. May. 6, 2018Jean, Ronald J.
Wed. May. 2, 2018Johnston, Bernard Douglas
Fri. Feb. 22, 2019Jones, Jolene M. (Case)
Sat. Apr. 28, 2018Katz, Saul
Thu. Nov. 8, 2018Kelly, Jr., George W.
Mon. Aug. 13, 2018LaBua, MD, Leonard A.
Sun. Jul. 22, 2018Lambert, Martha R. (Herman)
Sun. Jan. 13, 2019Landers, Raymond C.
Thu. May. 17, 2018Lane, Herman F.
Thu. Jul. 5, 2018Langis, April Marie
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Lattime, Jean J. (Williams)
Fri. Dec. 7, 2018Legrow, Karlene M.
Sun. Nov. 18, 2018Levesque, Christopher Joseph
Sun. Jan. 27, 2019MacBurnie, Richard D.
Wed. May. 2, 2018Macey, Jean A. (Kirk)
Tue. Dec. 4, 2018MacLeod, Kevin A.
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018Mahlert, IV, Charles C.
Mon. Oct. 22, 2018Mahoney, Barbara J. (Cudworth)
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019Marden, Troy F.
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019Marsh, Richard E.
Thu. Aug. 16, 2018Mattheson, Robert K.
Mon. Nov. 5, 2018Maurer, Kathleen Joyce (Munroe)
Sat. Dec. 29, 2018Mazza, Joan D. (Boulanger)
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018Mazza, Robert F.
Sun. Dec. 30, 2018McDonald, Lilian M. (Young)
Wed. Sep. 12, 2018Merrill, Helena P. (Kelleher)
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019Meuse, Christopher J.
Fri. Aug. 10, 2018Mills, Jr., Walter W.
Sun. Apr. 14, 2019Mitchell, Patrick Martin
Sun. Feb. 24, 2019Moody, Jane Walker
Mon. Dec. 31, 2018Moreau, Ovide Arthur
Thu. Jan. 10, 2019Morrow, David L.
Thu. Oct. 11, 2018Mosteller, James Jeffrey
Sat. Jun. 30, 2018Moulton, Kay M. (Webster)
Wed. Feb. 13, 2019Murphy, James Francis
Mon. May. 14, 2018Murphy, Walter A.
Sat. May. 5, 2018Nally, Margaret W.
Wed. Aug. 15, 2018Naumetz, Elma A. (Kaski)
Thu. Nov. 22, 2018Newbert, David Becherer
Tue. Dec. 25, 2018Nichols, Maureen L. (Casey)
Tue. Jun. 5, 2018Nichypor, Delphine M. (Kilgore)
Sat. Apr. 6, 2019Noone, Francis J.
Thu. Oct. 11, 2018Norton, Evelyn Jean (McConnell)
Tue. Apr. 2, 2019OConnor, Mary Joan
Mon. Jul. 16, 2018Ouellette, Ricahrd A.
Sun. Oct. 28, 2018Owen, Kimberly Gilbert
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Parker, Marjorie W. (Trask)
Fri. Dec. 21, 2018Parks, Muriel Stewart (Johnson)
Sun. Sep. 30, 2018Paterson, Brenda C. (Godsell)
Mon. Aug. 13, 2018Patten, Dorothy E. (Schiavoni)
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019Patterson, James
Sun. Jun. 24, 2018Patton, Cynthia A. "Cindy" (Brown)
Sun. Mar. 10, 2019Perez, Charlotte M. (Lowry)
Thu. Mar. 21, 2019Perkins, Jane E.
Tue. Aug. 28, 2018Perreault, Donna M.
Fri. Mar. 15, 2019Pichette, Robert D.
Tue. May. 22, 2018Pingree, Harold E
Sun. Sep. 16, 2018Plante, Jr., William L.
Sat. Sep. 15, 2018Poisson, Jospeh Edmond
Thu. Jul. 12, 2018Potter, Elisabeth (Schadner)
Tue. Jan. 8, 2019Power, Deborah Ann (Launsby)
Wed. Oct. 31, 2018Price, Alexander Gordon
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019Purington, Joyce (Kneeland)
Thu. Dec. 27, 2018Purington, Jr., Percy F.
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Quin, Thomas Gerard
Tue. Oct. 30, 2018Rawson, Ruth M. (Clements)
Sat. Apr. 6, 2019Richards, Gerald I.
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Richardson, Natalie E. (Emerson)
Tue. Jan. 22, 2019Robbins, Jean P. (Morley)
Sun. Sep. 16, 2018Roberts, Catherine V. (Beevers)
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018Roderick, William J.
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019Rogers, Gloria
Tue. Aug. 28, 2018Rosen, Niki S. (Weisberg)
Thu. Oct. 25, 2018Safford, Helen C.
Sun. Apr. 29, 2018SANDS, Donna J. (Terry)
Sat. May. 19, 2018Saunders, George S.
Mon. Mar. 25, 2019Savory, Kenneth J.
Tue. Jun. 12, 2018Schulz, Robert P.
Thu. Jul. 12, 2018Schulz, Robert P
Tue. Oct. 9, 2018Scolaro, Marjorie A. (Lynch)
Sun. Nov. 11, 2018Shepard, Josephine (Hatch)
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019Sherburne, David W.
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Slye, Muriel L. (Lewis)
Tue. Dec. 18, 2018Smith, Lorraine C. (Moisan)
Sat. Jun. 2, 2018Smith, Ann Nowell (Carter)
Sat. Jun. 2, 2018Smith-Beauparlant, Aaron J.
Wed. Nov. 14, 2018Southard, Harry J.
Thu. Aug. 16, 2018Spencer, Lois E. (MacAskill)
Mon. Jul. 2, 2018Stone, Jack C.
Sun. Dec. 2, 2018Storne, Ramon
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019Stryker-Currier, Karla
Tue. Jul. 31, 2018Stuart, Jr., Charles G.
Sun. Nov. 11, 2018Sullivan, Judith A. Judi
Mon. May. 14, 2018Syvinski, Blanche A. (Wise)
Mon. Jul. 23, 2018Tarlin, Robert
Thu. Mar. 28, 2019Taylor, Bradford E.
Tue. May. 1, 2018Theriault, Patricia Anne (ROse)
Tue. Nov. 13, 2018Thomas, Maryjane E. (Paul)
Tue. Dec. 4, 2018Thomas, Jane Feltham (Terry)
Wed. Jul. 11, 2018Thurlow, Eiko J. (Matsubara)
Thu. Jan. 17, 2019Thurlow, Helena G.
Thu. Apr. 26, 2018Toomey, Lisa L.
Wed. May. 16, 2018Trezise, Frederick W.
Thu. Jul. 19, 2018Tropeano, Sr., James Anthony
Sun. Nov. 11, 2018Trout, Jr., Harry R.
Wed. Mar. 6, 2019Tucker, Sr., Walter Dominic
Tue. Dec. 18, 2018Valyou, Jr., LeRoy Nelson
Wed. May. 9, 2018Vedrani, Judith (DeMonaco)
Thu. May. 31, 2018Wallace, Geraldine
Mon. Dec. 17, 2018Wallaces, Precious Ivetteliz
Fri. Jul. 13, 2018Walton, Jonathan B.
Mon. Dec. 3, 2018Ward, Dorothy June (Pratt)
Sat. Mar. 9, 2019Waterhouse, George A.
Sat. Aug. 25, 2018Webber, Evelyn C. (Southwell)
Mon. Apr. 8, 2019Webber, Elizabeth F. (Brooks)
Tue. Dec. 18, 2018White, Reed J. (Locke)
Thu. Sep. 6, 2018Whitford, Alan R.
Sat. Jan. 26, 2019Wolak, David George
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Woodman, Jonathan J.
Mon. Jun. 25, 2018Yeomans, Thelma P. (Sargent)
Sat. Dec. 8, 2018Zwicker, Cynthia (Crombie)