Family-owned Funeral Homes

Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA





CLICK HERE
for most RECENT deaths
CLICK HERE to sort
Alphabetically (default sort)
Sun. Nov. 19, 2017Aham, Peter F.
Fri. Nov. 17, 2017Cronin, John "Jack" Francis
Thu. Nov. 16, 2017Lord, Richard James
Wed. Nov. 15, 2017Emerson, Donald Martin
Sun. Nov. 12, 2017LaSelva, Ann (Carney)
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017McBride, Steven B.
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017Cronin, John Francis
Fri. Nov. 3, 2017Dubenitz, Ruth B. (Olsen)
Tue. Oct. 31, 2017Killeen, Jr., Calhoun John "Cal"
Sun. Oct. 29, 2017OrdoƱez, Alma
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017Valli, Joyce A. (LaValley)
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017MacBurnie, Fred Malcolm
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017Higgitt, William George "Bill"
Thu. Oct. 26, 2017Dwyer, Rita Alice (Fournier)
Mon. Oct. 23, 2017Swanson, MD, Charles Andrew
Fri. Oct. 20, 2017Cressinger, Lillian Elizabeth "Liz" (McGrail)
Thu. Oct. 19, 2017Melanson, William Hugh
Tue. Oct. 17, 2017Mera, Jaime Ricardo
Sun. Oct. 15, 2017Schwartz, Thomas Martin
Sun. Oct. 15, 2017Grissino, Henry
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Barjam, Arolyn J. (Bryant) Lacourse
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Thivierge, Roger F.
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Boynton, William
Mon. Oct. 9, 2017Johnson, Marie (Dressler)
Sun. Oct. 8, 2017Hennigan, III, Thoams J.
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017Poirier, Kathleen (Harris)
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017Reid, Angea (Sheffield)
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017Krekorian, Evelyn "Bub"
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017DeWitt, Ronald D.
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017Storey, Leo H.
Sun. Oct. 1, 2017Barberio, Sr., Frank J.
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017Mann, Marjorie A. (Foster)
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017Powers, Ellen J. (Guyer)
Mon. Sep. 25, 2017Searles, Sandra L. (Cobb)
Sun. Sep. 24, 2017Bucuzzo, Michael James
Tue. Sep. 19, 2017Quill, Geraldine E. (Gates)
Sun. Sep. 17, 2017Lowther, John E.
Fri. Sep. 8, 2017Williamson, Helen M. (Cooper)
Tue. Sep. 5, 2017Maciak, Ruth A. (Joly)
Mon. Sep. 4, 2017Frost, William A.
Sat. Sep. 2, 2017Follansbee, Nancy B. (Morrill)
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017Hiller, Lorna L.
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017Twomey, Michael S.
Thu. Aug. 31, 2017Brown, Margaret Elizabeth (Booker)
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Sevigny, Kathleen R. (McLaughlin)
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Batterton, Catherine M.
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Mulligan, Edward W. "Pat"
Tue. Aug. 22, 2017Fitzmaurice, Sandra E. (Foley)
Sun. Aug. 20, 2017Schrempf, David Paul
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017Deminie, Nancy W. (Ayers)
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017Goldthwaite, Florence A. (Peck)
Mon. Aug. 14, 2017Dolan, Charles Halliday
Sun. Aug. 13, 2017Guilmette, Roland Joseph
Sat. Aug. 12, 2017Sielicki, Kimberly Adams
Tue. Aug. 8, 2017Colom, Ana Carlota (nee Sandoval Luna)
Wed. Aug. 2, 2017Hodgson, Richard Thomas
Mon. Jul. 31, 2017Davidson, Joshua R.
Mon. Jul. 31, 2017Reith, Allan Dunham.
Thu. Jul. 27, 2017Welch, Richard B.
Fri. Jul. 21, 2017Brooks, William R.
Wed. Jul. 19, 2017Cousins, Edna L. (Russ)
Tue. Jul. 18, 2017Bolger, Ruth B. (Webster)
Mon. Jul. 17, 2017Peabody, Jr., Raymond Eliot
Sun. Jul. 16, 2017David, Roland L.
Sat. Jul. 15, 2017Lund, Barbara A. (Langlois)
Fri. Jul. 7, 2017Heffernan, John G.
Sun. Jul. 2, 2017Brush, David James
Thu. Jun. 29, 2017McDonald, Michael G.
Wed. Jun. 28, 2017Champoux, Claire Louise (Ives)
Mon. Jun. 26, 2017Cote, Norman L. "Lefty"
Sat. Jun. 24, 2017St. Onge, Kristin L. (Mulvey)
Sat. Jun. 24, 2017Smith, Pauline H.
Sat. Jun. 17, 2017Wile, Truman L.
Tue. Jun. 13, 2017Fuller, Pauline
Tue. Jun. 13, 2017Winter, Sr., Eugene A.
Sat. Jun. 10, 2017Wright III, Moses Edward
Fri. Jun. 9, 2017Carey, Lillian (Sande)
Mon. Jun. 5, 2017Marshall, Eric Ross
Sat. Jun. 3, 2017Hudner, Richard Reilly
Fri. Jun. 2, 2017Stanganelli, Olga (Petrosino)
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Caron, John Daniel
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Linehan, David J.
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Dinsmore, Bridget (LIggett)
Tue. May. 30, 2017Fram, Cecile (Langer)
Mon. May. 29, 2017Kulik, Stephen John
Wed. May. 24, 2017Christie, Natalie E. (Whiting)
Wed. May. 24, 2017Nock, David S.
Tue. May. 23, 2017McGlew, Margery (iIlls) Roy
Thu. May. 18, 2017Forrest, Jessica E. "Jessie"
Fri. May. 12, 2017Butler, Lucy J. (Bangs)
Fri. May. 12, 2017Thornton, Jr., Harry Lloyd
Thu. May. 11, 2017Palumbo, Gene
Thu. May. 11, 2017Sulllivan, Edward F.
Wed. May. 10, 2017Greeley, II, Raymond P.
Sat. May. 6, 2017Liberty, Dorothy E. (Tobin)
Sat. May. 6, 2017Potter, Richard W.
Sat. May. 6, 2017Ballam, William J. D.
Sat. May. 6, 2017Whiting, Margaret M.
Thu. May. 4, 2017Finneran, Alice H. (Rogers)
Sun. Apr. 30, 2017Gagnon, Margaret E. (Call)
Sun. Apr. 30, 2017Comunale, Helena (Reilly)
Thu. Apr. 27, 2017Rogers, Alfred W.
Wed. Apr. 26, 2017Reed, Carol (Bowman)
Tue. Apr. 25, 2017Comeau, Lorraine R. (Brindamour)
Mon. Apr. 24, 2017Cook, Dr. Thomas William
Sat. Apr. 22, 2017Rennie, Paul Andrew
Tue. Apr. 18, 2017Peltonovich Wilbur, Bernadette (Champagne)
Sun. Apr. 16, 2017Motley, Yuuko (Takamatsu)
Sat. Apr. 15, 2017Renda, Paul Joseph
Fri. Apr. 14, 2017Leone, William Charles
Tue. Apr. 11, 2017Jarvis, Mary F. (Whiting)
Fri. Apr. 7, 2017Clark, Joyce M. (Peck)
Fri. Apr. 7, 2017Grasso, Michael Joseph
Thu. Apr. 6, 2017Rainville, Charlnor (Worster)
Thu. Apr. 6, 2017Chouinard, Barbara A. (Pow)
Wed. Apr. 5, 2017Fuller, Robert C.
Wed. Apr. 5, 2017Sable, William H. "Bill"
Mon. Apr. 3, 2017Macek, Stella M. (Paone)
Thu. Mar. 30, 2017Stack, Eleanor R. (Andrews)
Wed. Mar. 29, 2017Jacobs, Janet (Johnson Maker
Wed. Mar. 29, 2017Lucy, Mary J. (Labadini
Tue. Mar. 28, 2017Ferrer, Angelina
Sun. Mar. 26, 2017Vanderlyke, Eugene A.
Wed. Mar. 22, 2017Raper, Geraldine (LaGammo)
Mon. Mar. 20, 2017Chatigny, Wilfred F.
Sat. Mar. 18, 2017Waterman, Ralph H.
Sat. Mar. 18, 2017Leonard, Fr. John Francis
Sat. Mar. 18, 2017Emerson, Marjorie (Doyle)
Fri. Mar. 17, 2017Mason, Robin Lee (Pike)
Fri. Mar. 17, 2017Gill, Merlon Paul
Thu. Mar. 16, 2017Nelson, Jason Robert
Tue. Mar. 14, 2017Kacher, William "Bill"
Sun. Mar. 12, 2017Holden, Lindsay Lennea
Sun. Mar. 12, 2017Meyer, David F.
Sat. Mar. 11, 2017Pappalardo, Thomas D.
Sat. Mar. 11, 2017Estabrook Coombs, Lia Ann (Woodson)
Mon. Mar. 6, 2017Hills, Robert E.
Sat. Mar. 4, 2017Woods, Arthur William
Fri. Mar. 3, 2017Turnquist, Gladys M. (Clough)
Thu. Mar. 2, 2017Rogers, James D.
Wed. Mar. 1, 2017de Vos, Doris Heather (Leming)
Wed. Mar. 1, 2017Connors, Lowell
Tue. Feb. 28, 2017Lavender, Alan Peabody
Sun. Feb. 26, 2017Linscott, Irene
Fri. Feb. 24, 2017Donnelly, M. Jean (Wilson)
Wed. Feb. 22, 2017Sicard, Philip Maxime
Tue. Feb. 21, 2017Hay, Nancy (Jackman)
Tue. Feb. 21, 2017Parris, III, William Austin
Mon. Feb. 20, 2017Palumbo, Jean L. (MacBurnie)
Thu. Feb. 16, 2017Webber, Shirley M. (Hawkes)
Wed. Feb. 15, 2017Pepin, Henry E.
Sun. Feb. 12, 2017Costa, Huguette R. (Masanet)
Sun. Feb. 12, 2017Gibbs, Victoria M. "Vicki" (Garfi)
Sat. Feb. 11, 2017Wahl, Clara Auguste
Sat. Feb. 11, 2017Smith, Kendall Craig
Tue. Feb. 7, 2017Filmore, Catherine A. (Ivone)
Sun. Feb. 5, 2017Thurlow, Jr., Henry Plummer
Wed. Feb. 1, 2017Maxted-Rice, Robert Lewis
Wed. Feb. 1, 2017Maxted-Rice, Robert Lewis
Wed. Feb. 1, 2017Coolidge, Mary Theresa (Angelotti)
Tue. Jan. 31, 2017Miller, Frances M. (Rogers)
Mon. Jan. 30, 2017Merrill, Mary Elizabeth
Sat. Jan. 28, 2017DeFelice, Cynthia C.
Fri. Jan. 27, 2017Salach, Patriica Ann (Petralia)
Wed. Jan. 25, 2017Plumer, Cary (Gray)
Sat. Jan. 21, 2017Fisher, Ashley Nicole (Madden)
Fri. Jan. 20, 2017Bisson, Ranie Riley
Thu. Jan. 19, 2017McCaffrey, Anna Marie
Wed. Jan. 18, 2017Senno, Gloria E.
Wed. Jan. 18, 2017White, Alan J.
Tue. Jan. 17, 2017Nichols, Irene F. (Levesque)
Mon. Jan. 16, 2017Adolphson, Steven J.
Thu. Jan. 12, 2017DeNicola, Salvatore A.
Wed. Jan. 11, 2017Sears, Ruth E. (Simms)
Wed. Jan. 11, 2017Murdock, Robert A.
Mon. Jan. 9, 2017Bearce, Winifred (Green)
Wed. Jan. 4, 2017Littlefield, Joseph Drexel
Tue. Jan. 3, 2017Beaupre, Gloria M. (Duchemin)
Tue. Jan. 3, 2017Sevigny, Rita M. (Lavoie)
Sun. Jan. 1, 2017Reslewic, Henry C.
Sun. Jan. 1, 2017Mason, Herbert Warren
Sat. Dec. 31, 2016Brown, Brian I.
Sat. Dec. 31, 2016Fitzpatrick, McKenzie Elizabeth
Fri. Dec. 30, 2016Swarms, Charles O. "Chuck"
Fri. Dec. 30, 2016Crisham, Lillian M. (George)
Fri. Dec. 30, 2016Kaminsky, Dorothy J. (Atkinson)
Thu. Dec. 29, 2016Fuller, Barbara D. (Bunn)
Thu. Dec. 29, 2016Parker, Sandra Jean (Sanborn)
Thu. Dec. 29, 2016Ricci, Darleen Frances (Daley)
Thu. Dec. 29, 2016Fuller, Barbara D.
Tue. Dec. 27, 2016Donahue, Frances E. (Foley)
Mon. Dec. 26, 2016Morphett, Leone
Sun. Dec. 25, 2016Davey, Sherrie (Merrill)
Sun. Dec. 25, 2016Hamilton, Bruce Alexander "Alex"
Sun. Dec. 25, 2016Ferrara, Mildred
Fri. Dec. 23, 2016Daigle, Eunice (Estabrook)
Fri. Dec. 23, 2016Ryan, Constance (Clark)
Fri. Dec. 23, 2016Jones, Sherry (Clark)
Fri. Dec. 16, 2016Beevers, Eileen A. (Dow)
Tue. Dec. 13, 2016Debasitis, Leon J.
Tue. Dec. 13, 2016Shute, Mary "Kay"
Wed. Dec. 7, 2016Eaton, Jean F. (Battles)
Tue. Dec. 6, 2016Haley, Jr., Myles "Chip" Knight
Tue. Dec. 6, 2016Colcord, Howard
Sun. Dec. 4, 2016Littleton, Bruce Richard
Sat. Dec. 3, 2016Nelson, Taylor Rose
Sat. Dec. 3, 2016Allen, Wilfred Albert
Thu. Dec. 1, 2016Davidson, Tasha (Malis)
Tue. Nov. 29, 2016Lopes, Peter Guy
Fri. Nov. 25, 2016Norton, Eleanor Marie (Dolan)
Wed. Nov. 23, 2016Bolduc, Paul Frederic
Sat. Nov. 19, 2016Cleveland, Joan Lee
Sat. Nov. 19, 2016West, Roger Charles
Fri. Nov. 18, 2016Dugas, Norman A.
Fri. Nov. 18, 2016Merrow, Marie (Steere)
Thu. Nov. 17, 2016Gould, Harriett (Woodsom)
Wed. Nov. 16, 2016Becker, Ellen Laurie